Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,356 Members 39,497 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Note 3 showing only 1.36 GB ram

Tip us?
 
exceet
Old
#21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2014
anyone have solution yet?
 
rdeguz
Old
#22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 5
Join Date: Nov 2013
mine was showing a bit less then 2 before but i just did a full wipe and installed a new rom and its up to 2.6
 
exceet
Old
#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2014
so there is a problem with the official 4.4.2, probably?
 
paras.arora
Old
#24  
paras.arora's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 105
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by exceet View Post
so there is a problem with the official 4.4.2, probably?
i didn't found any solution i thought its an issue of pit file but no i am using 4.4.2 uae version rom and i am planning to wipe it and then flash it with some other country firmware lets do that and see whats the result .
till then i did root so phobe is working flawless

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 02:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:45 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by rdeguz View Post
mine was showing a bit less then 2 before but i just did a full wipe and installed a new rom and its up to 2.6
can you tell me the rom u were having then the version you flashed ??


Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
exceet
Old
#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2014
still no solution.....
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes