Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,072 Members 47,069 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][KTU84P][4.4.4][BETA 3] AOSP/CodeAurora kitkat-4.4.4

Tip us?
 
PecanCM
Old
#121  
PecanCM's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 8,039
Posts: 2,065
Join Date: Nov 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by manoj36 View Post
Instead manual doing is thr any flashable zip which makes it easy for me to work with dual sim.. If thr please provide me..

Sent from my C2005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
dude try manual 1st. if everything works perfectly on dual sim i will release unified AOSP/CAF build as beta 4.

Daily use Phone:

LG Nexus 4 E960
LG Optimus L5 E615

Development Phone:

Sony Xperia M C1904

LG Optimus L5 E612
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PecanCM For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bonoboo
Old
(Last edited by Bonoboo; 12th September 2014 at 11:10 AM.)
#122  
Bonoboo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 859
Posts: 746
Join Date: Dec 2012
TWRP updated to 2.8 version (with MTP support), hope it will be in next Beta.
Just a note, maybe it requires additional porting.
 
iks8
Old
#123  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 190
Posts: 596
Join Date: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by PecanCM View Post
dude try manual 1st. if everything works perfectly on dual sim i will release unified AOSP/CAF build as beta 4.
So are you going to update this rom?? AOSP is my love XD but sadly I had to install cm. There are some critical errors with ril in this rom: sometimes my phone was losing signal and it couldn't reconnect until reboot. I was using this rom for long time (from first relase to now) and I had this issue for about 4-7 times maybe more but it's preatty rare.
 
manoj36
Old
(Last edited by manoj36; 13th September 2014 at 10:32 PM.)
#124  
manoj36's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 164
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: banglore
A good news for all XMD users..
It worked on my XMD with both sims enabled...instead manual setting I flashed unified zip of cm11 then I got network in both the sims..

Sent from my C2005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to manoj36 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes