OnePlus Teases Their New ROM, OxygenOS

OnePlus went back to the drawing board tocreate a ROM that they promisewill be open,customizable, and … more

S-View Clocks for Note 4

Do you want a classy clock for your classy S-View cover? XDA Recognized Themersibinnhas provided us very … more

1% Battery Mod Themes for M8 Lollipop

If you have the battery-themer mod “1% battery”, this collection fromXDA Recognized Themer … more

No Timeline for Wi-Fi Direct Vulnerability , Says Google

CoreSecurity and Google have an ongoing dispute over the nature of a Wi-Fi Direct … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Xposed Modules for Note 3

OP JazonX

22nd April 2014, 09:42 AM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Xblast tools doesn't fully work for me, only few options are working. Do I need to disable touchwiz on on Note 3 N9005?
Cannot select color setting for any of the options/menus. Tried to set customize test in status bar but doesn't work.
Last edited by pawaria; 22nd April 2014 at 09:50 AM. Reason: corrected typos
22nd April 2014, 11:19 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Flag Prishtina
Thanks Meter: 99
 
373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
GravityBox is amazing, but it is for vanilla/aosp roms, and definitely not for Samsung phones.

I'd recommend Wanam Xposed, Boot Manager, App Settings (read if you need it), Greenify, and Xposed GEL Settings if you use Google Now Launcher
13th September 2014, 11:44 PM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Flag Colchester
Thanks Meter: 227
 
1,310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Killberty

Gravity Box
XuiMod
NotifyClean
MinMinGuard



Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Can I use gravity box on stock tw ROM??
14th September 2014, 01:00 AM   |  #14  
graydiggy's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Houma, LA
Thanks Meter: 2,420
 
4,488 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dodgebizkit

Can I use gravity box on stock tw ROM??

Yes you can. It works quite well.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes