Learn to Sync Files Between Android And PC with Unison

Dropbox and similar cloud services are great if youre planning to keep your files … more

OnePlus Indian Ban Lifted, Android One Expanding – XDA TV

Android 5.0.1 Lollipop is available for the Nvidia SHIELD Tablet! That and … more

Nvidia and Robotics w/ Barrett Williams – XDA:DevCon 2014

Robotics continues to dominate our videos from this years XDA:DevCon 2014 in … more

Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Xposed Modules for Note 3

OP JazonX

22nd April 2014, 09:42 AM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Xblast tools doesn't fully work for me, only few options are working. Do I need to disable touchwiz on on Note 3 N9005?
Cannot select color setting for any of the options/menus. Tried to set customize test in status bar but doesn't work.
Last edited by pawaria; 22nd April 2014 at 09:50 AM. Reason: corrected typos
22nd April 2014, 11:19 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Flag Prishtina
Thanks Meter: 89
 
349 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
GravityBox is amazing, but it is for vanilla/aosp roms, and definitely not for Samsung phones.

I'd recommend Wanam Xposed, Boot Manager, App Settings (read if you need it), Greenify, and Xposed GEL Settings if you use Google Now Launcher
13th September 2014, 11:44 PM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Flag Colchester
Thanks Meter: 222
 
1,276 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Killberty

Gravity Box
XuiMod
NotifyClean
MinMinGuard



Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Can I use gravity box on stock tw ROM??
14th September 2014, 01:00 AM   |  #14  
graydiggy's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Houma, LA
Thanks Meter: 2,417
 
4,488 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dodgebizkit

Can I use gravity box on stock tw ROM??

Yes you can. It works quite well.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes