Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[CUSTOM ROM] CyanoKat for micromax a65 & DTC gt7 [SC6820]

OP sssomnath474

25th August 2014, 05:42 PM   |  #21  
akhbh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Varanasi
Thanks Meter: 133
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sssomnath474

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2794094

try this

Will it work on Micromax a27?
25th August 2014, 06:19 PM   |  #22  
sssomnath474's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mars :P
Thanks Meter: 176
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhbh

Will it work on Micromax a27?

a27 is actually mdpi maybe u need to change all mdpi to hdpi and u have to resize it ....and then it may work
25th August 2014, 06:55 PM   |  #23  
akhbh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Varanasi
Thanks Meter: 133
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sssomnath474

a27 is actually mdpi maybe u need to change all mdpi to hdpi and u have to resize it ....and then it may work

Can you provide hints on how to resize. I have ported roms for other phone but never resized
26th August 2014, 10:38 AM   |  #24  
sssomnath474's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mars :P
Thanks Meter: 176
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhbh

Can you provide hints on how to resize. I have ported roms for other phone but never resized

srry i said wrong a65 is hdpi and u must convert it too mdpi to work on a27...i will suggest u to use a35's cyanokat inverse it will work perfectly on a27 beacuase as per my knowledge i know a27 and a35 are clones..a65 is bit diffrent
The Following User Says Thank You to sssomnath474 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th August 2014, 12:15 PM   |  #25  
akhbh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Varanasi
Thanks Meter: 133
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sssomnath474

srry i said wrong a65 is hdpi and u must convert it too mdpi to work on a27...i will suggest u to use a35's cyanokat inverse it will work perfectly on a27 beacuase as per my knowledge i know a27 and a35 are clones..a65 is bit diffrent

well a35 resolution is bigger than a27. So, guide me on how to resize coz its working on a27
14th September 2014, 07:15 AM   |  #26  
Senior Member
Flag jajpur
Thanks Meter: 215
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhbh

well a35 resolution is bigger than a27. So, guide me on how to resize coz its working on a27

a35 & a27 are pure clones a35 roms will definitely work on a27 u just do change ur display density(in build.prop) to 240 then i guess it will work
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
a65, dtc gt7, micromax a65, micromax-a65, mmx a65, sc6820
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes