Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,804,274 Members 39,094 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

AmnoSFerum_SingleShoot_MultiVersion_RomProject_20F

Tip us?
 
Arctic Prodigy
Old
(Last edited by Arctic Prodigy; Yesterday at 02:01 PM.)
#141  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 205
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by amnodaniel View Post
Thatīs happen because after the flash process in the first steps of the instalation you had tik the option to recover your old apps from the google backup, for that reason all the old apps that you had used before will download automaticaley from the store apps and autoinstall again in your Phone
No matter what options you will choose in the install process if when you will complet the intalation process will tik this option...if you tik that all your old used apps from your previous roms will be automaticaley reinstaled again from store.



ps.

i had abandoned time ago the project for some bad reviews around the network... this it was just a start and from what iīve read around it seem that the people want the perfection..... i work alone ... in this project we worked only two guys...me and my good friend (Falete) who had helped me .... to reach the perfection we need time and the peoples shall understand that.... well it seem that the peoples doesnīt understand that and for that reason i had abandonaded this project

cheers and have a good time peoples

I already know this, but it has always been notifications calling me to download....not automatically download.

Very confusing, never used hangouts, never will, ticked it not to install and it did....automatically....yes this wasted 200 mb that I will never get back for a flawed ROM.

Seems this is a flawed ROM, I have flashed 100's of different builds on different ROMs for the G2, never had this problem.
 
lingo2012
Old
#142  
lingo2012's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 216
Join Date: Oct 2012
Maybe could tell a few of us why the aroma theme doesnt stick? It says it installed but when you reboot it didnt change

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes