Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,211 Members 53,243 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Permanent SIM Unlock for LS980 (OTA, APN) JB 4.2.2, KK 4.4.2

Tip us?
 
pvinodnayak
Old
#741  
pvinodnayak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 164
Posts: 653
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Springfield Gardens
It's under privapps folder.
 
obie992
Old
#742  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 101
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pvinodnayak View Post
It's under privapps folder.
its not there
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-16-21-28-04-1.png
Views:	21
Size:	248.5 KB
ID:	2939505  
 
pvinodnayak
Old
#743  
pvinodnayak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 164
Posts: 653
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Springfield Gardens
You are on ZV?
 
avsamuel87
Old
#744  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 34
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by obie992 View Post
its not there
try to use "Search in root explorer" it will find
 
obie992
Old
#745  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 101
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by avsamuel87 View Post
try to use "Search in root explorer" it will find
Got it thanks, it was under apps not pri-apps
No im on ZVD
 
pvinodnayak
Old
#746  
pvinodnayak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 164
Posts: 653
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Springfield Gardens
Thought you looked under apps n couldn't find it, that's why referred to privapps.
 
obie992
Old
#747  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 101
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pvinodnayak View Post
Thought you looked under apps n couldn't find it, that's why referred to privapps.
oh sorry my bad
 
obie992
Old
#748  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 101
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pvinodnayak View Post
Thought you looked under apps n couldn't find it, that's why referred to privapps.
Sir as soon as I entered my local APN which is for 3G obviously the phone got into the loop com.android.phone has stopped. now If I take out the sim it works but when I enter the SIM again it starts doing that again. now I cant even delete the APN because it is not giving me time to go there. What do I do?
 
avsamuel87
Old
#749  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 34
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by obie992 View Post
Sir as soon as I entered my local APN which is for 3G obviously the phone got into the loop com.android.phone has stopped. now If I take out the sim it works but when I enter the SIM again it starts doing that again. now I cant even delete the APN because it is not giving me time to go there. What do I do?
try to factory reset

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes