Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,635 Members 38,761 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Discussion Thread for CyanogenMod 11 (Android 4.4.x KitKat)

Tip us?
 
MuSaddiq
Old
#2901  
MuSaddiq's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 916
Posts: 645
Join Date: Aug 2013
Hello, sorry if it is asked again. Can I get the link to download the CM11 ? No problem! Found it ..
 
Xado
Old
#2902  
Xado's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 309
Join Date: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaushikb.1996 View Post
Thank you I aksed it for general case can you answer this too


And when I partion it does it show internal memory with 512mb in settings and other places ??

Hit Thanks If I Have Helped You
if you are using s2e then it doesn't show that for that i think you need cron mod or int2sd but both of them are not compatible with cm-11
The Following User Says Thank You to Xado For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
prati0100
Old
#2903  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jan 2014
Talking Found a workaround for incall ui not showing

I faced the problem of incall ui not showing during incoming call. Now I don't know if you guys already know about it but as I didn't see it mentioned it anywhere so I am gonna share it.

When there is incoming call, the screen is blank but touch actually works and you can accept or decline calls by swiping right or left. But if you swipe up for the reject with message option, the incall ui shows up. Hope I helped.
The Following User Says Thank You to prati0100 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Secso
Old
#2904  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 12
Join Date: Nov 2013
Hello @psyke83 has no difference between the GT-S5360 and GT-S5360B model because I do not want to install clockworkmod? NOR BY ODIN'M GETTING
 
kaushikb.1996
Old
#2905  
kaushikb.1996's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 341
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Hyderabad

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by prati0100 View Post
I faced the problem of incall ui not showing during incoming call. Now I don't know if you guys already know about it but as I didn't see it mentioned it anywhere so I am gonna share it.

When there is incoming call, the screen is blank but touch actually works and you can accept or decline calls by swiping right or left. But if you swipe up for the reject with message option, the incall ui shows up. Hope I helped.
Its known issue, it shows up after 5-10 seconds

Hit Thanks If I Have Helped You
 
prati0100
Old
#2906  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaushikb.1996 View Post
Its known issue, it shows up after 5-10 seconds

Hit Thanks If I Have Helped You
I know that its a known issue.But through the method I mentioned in my post you can access the incall ui almost immediately.
 
denizarca
Old
#2907  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 94
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Gaziantep
Default time?

how much time after everything will be fixed?

1 month or 2 ???
Galaxy y gt-S5360
Rom : CM11 [Android 4.4]
Kernel : CWM 6

turkiye <3

WAİTİNG FOR CM9 BETA 6 !
 
Mixotico
Old
#2908  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 28
Join Date: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by denizarca View Post
how much time after everything will be fixed?

1 month or 2 ???
3 years.

Tapatalk
 
sameer.n.soni
Old
#2909  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 123
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Bhilai
Will uninstalling system apps or flashing tweaks which don't modify build.prop break OTAs?
Press thanks if I helped you instead of typing it. Isn't it a lot more simpler!

My Device
 

My Phone: Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360
Current ROM: CM 11

My works
 
ouazmir
Old
#2910  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jul 2014
Unhappy addons

Quote:
Originally Posted by DinethIrusha View Post
1. i can take Photographs but i can't record (It's has a bug)
2. CM doesn't support FM Radio (even the official one)
3.Mine isn't restarting like that (maybe you have installed something's not supporting) ..
4.It supports EXT Partition ..(using S2E with a partitioned sdcard)
the last information was helpfull "using S2E with a partitioned sdcard". becouse link2cd does't work weth my cd cart partition
-- tell me please what kind of partition its better for S2E ext3 or ex4

---------- Post added at 02:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:01 AM ----------

other issue in video player (browser player+mx player +youtube player ) stock rom we will back

Tags
cm11, cyanogenmod, cyanogenmod 11, totoro
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes