Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,216 Members 53,457 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

New rom for Zopo zp700 V4 by Ghost45

Tip us?
 
ghost45
Old
#31  
ghost45's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 318
Posts: 524
Join Date: Nov 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Iegolas View Post
How can I know if there is a C label ?
These are the difference (the label "C" near the sim slot):
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	zp700-normal .jpg
Views:	197
Size:	82.5 KB
ID:	2683435   Click image for larger version

Name:	zp700_C_version.jpg
Views:	195
Size:	91.8 KB
ID:	2683436  
The Following User Says Thank You to ghost45 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
layup23
Old
#32  
layup23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 281
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Sibiu
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghost45 View Post
These are the difference (the label "C" near the sim slot):
Hi ghost45!
I finally received my unit and it was the C version so I immediately flashed the V4-C version Rom and it's working great!
The only thing I have to complain is regarding the battery life.. Somehow the phone won't enter deep sleep. I installed Better battery stats and it shows that the device is 99% of the time using the CPU at 1.04 Ghz. It never goes into deep sleep. Can you help please?
 
Iegolas
Old
#33  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Dec 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by layup23 View Post
Hi ghost45!
I finally received my unit and it was the C version so I immediately flashed the V4-C version Rom and it's working great!
The only thing I have to complain is regarding the battery life.. Somehow the phone won't enter deep sleep. I installed Better battery stats and it shows that the device is 99% of the time using the CPU at 1.04 Ghz. It never goes into deep sleep. Can you help please?
I also have the version C. Where is the V4-C version Rom to download it?

Thanks !
 
layup23
Old
#34  
layup23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 281
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Sibiu
Quote:
Originally Posted by Iegolas View Post
I also have the version C. Where is the V4-C version Rom to download it?

Thanks !
You will find it in here http://www.androidiani.com/forum/zop...1-ghost45.html. Look for it in the 5th post if I'm not mistaken. You can use the v4 for c version and you can download the one that is flashable vis Cwm recovery. That's what I did. If you don't manage post here and I will help you. Good luck!
Btw in case anyone has any battery issues make sure to uninstall the google hangouts (google talk) app with titanium backup. That did it for me and now my phone finally goes into deep sleep

Sent from my W200 using xda app-developers app
 
Iegolas
Old
#35  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Dec 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by layup23 View Post
You will find it in here http://www.androidiani.com/forum/zop...1-ghost45.html. Look for it in the 5th post if I'm not mistaken. You can use the v4 for c version and you can download the one that is flashable vis Cwm recovery. That's what I did. If you don't manage post here and I will help you. Good luck!
Btw in case anyone has any battery issues make sure to uninstall the google hangouts (google talk) app with titanium backup. That did it for me and now my phone finally goes into deep sleep

Sent from my W200 using xda app-developers app
Thank you !

Can you tell the BASE BAND that the V4 C has ?

The flash will be the same if I use the recovery or the flashtool ? Any difference ?
 
OpXim
Old
(Last edited by OpXim; 16th September 2014 at 08:22 AM.)
#36  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 41
Join Date: Feb 2013
Helio. I used flastool todo flash v1 and i think i brick it. Its label C.
How can i fix the phone?
Thanks
 
OpXim
Old
#37  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 41
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by OpXim View Post
Helio. I used flastool todo flash v1 and i think i brick it. Its label C.
How can i fix the phone?
Thanks
PLEASE HELP ME. i cant flash another rom and i think i have a problem with drivers but i cant instal well in win7.

anybody can help me?

thanks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes