Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,020 Members 54,071 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[AROMA v2.4][LB&UB]CriskeloROM v7.6 [Android 4.4.4][.118][07/09]

Tip us?
 
darthkir
Old
(Last edited by darthkir; 16th September 2014 at 07:20 AM.)
#381  
darthkir's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 116
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Kuala Lumpur
Just flashed this clean, but i dont get the lockscreen with lock ring.

Please advise.
---------------------------------------
The Force is strong in my Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9000.

ROM: AOKP Jelly Bean JB Build 2
 
jontr
Old
#382  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 171
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Youghal
Quote:
Originally Posted by danw_oz View Post
Hi,

Does anyone know who to remove the LED notifications system application that is bundled
Go to Settings - Criscelo Settings - LED Control and in Operating Mode chose Disable. That should do the trick. You can also just in case Disable Autostart in Advanced Settings there.
 
Vuja1
Old
#383  
Vuja1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 163
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Novi Sad
can u input in next release 2g/3g toggle for notification bar. because i'm on 2g but when i want to use 3g or hsdpa i need to go in settings and unchecked use only 2g.
 
Kyouran
Old
#384  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 19
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Skawa
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vuja1 View Post
can u input in next release 2g/3g toggle for notification bar. because i'm on 2g but when i want to use 3g or hsdpa i need to go in settings and unchecked use only 2g.
Use Xperia Xposed (KK). There's an option to choose more quick settings. Switching 2G/3G/2G+3G/LTE also...
 
Vuja1
Old
#385  
Vuja1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 163
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Novi Sad
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kyouran View Post
Use Xperia Xposed (KK). There's an option to choose more quick settings. Switching 2G/3G/2G+3G/LTE also...
yap, but with xperia xposed i don't have double tap to slee on status bar but if u use gb (kk) and xx (kk) i have force stops
 
zyxel25
Old
#386  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 242
Join Date: Oct 2011
I have this bug help.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Free mobile app
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1411181391224.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (24.1 KB, 104 views)
 
Vuja1
Old
#387  
Vuja1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 163
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Novi Sad
Quote:
Originally Posted by zyxel25 View Post
I have this bug help.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Free mobile app
just disable or uninstall gravity box

Tags
c690x, criskelorom, kit kat
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes