Post Reply

[ROM's] [Stock ODEX] and [Firmwares] [SM-N900T, N9005, N900W8] Updated on 09-21-2014

5th September 2014, 02:53 AM   |  #91  
coelhooliveirar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Porto Alegre
Thanks Meter: 11
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
It didn't work for me, mate. It fails on TWRP

Quote:
Originally Posted by mdiaz33685

Model: SM-N9005

Model name: GALAXY Note 3 LTE

Country: Singapore

Version: Android 4.4.2

Changelist: 2481888

Build date: Tue, 12 Aug 2014 02:28:16 +0000

Product Code: XSP

PDA: N9005DXUGNH1

CSC: N9005OLCGNH1

MODEM: N9005DXUGNH1

5th September 2014, 08:59 PM   |  #92  
mdiaz33685's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tampa, FL
Thanks Meter: 494
 
978 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coelhooliveirar

It didn't work for me, mate. It fails on TWRP

I tried uploading it 5 times yesterday but it kept having issues, i uploaded just before, then i downloaded it, and it's working now. Stupid server issues, they corrupt my files.
7th September 2014, 04:58 PM   |  #93  
airmieWJR5677's Avatar
Member
Flag Penang
Thanks Meter: 23
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
OTA update
halo @mdiaz33685 & everyone
i have rooted my phone & using N9005XXUFNF4-BTU-hlte_Stock_Odex_Not_Rooted_NoKnox.zip from your collection,but several days ago i received a system update notification (downloaded file was 26.90mb)
i have searched on the internet for the changelog but i couldn't find it.
is it ok if i install it using Mobile Odin? just hoping it is not newer bootloader

hope somebody could guide me on this matter. TQ
8th September 2014, 09:56 PM   |  #94  
eldode's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
503 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
how can i put 3MINIT battery on this rom
13th September 2014, 09:53 AM   |  #95  
mdiaz33685's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tampa, FL
Thanks Meter: 494
 
978 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Model: SM-N900T

Model name: GALAXY Note 3

Country: USA (T-Mobile)

Version: Android 4.4.2

Changelist: 2587359

Model: SM-N900T

Model name: GALAXY Note 3

Country: USA (T-Mobile)

Version: Android 4.4.2

Changelist: 2587359

Build date: Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:12:58 +0000

Product Code: TMB

PDA: N900TUVUDNF9

CSC: N900TTMBDNF9

MODEM: N900TUVUDNF9
13th September 2014, 06:18 PM   |  #96  
coelhooliveirar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Porto Alegre
Thanks Meter: 11
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
No carrier signal
I have flashed N9005XXUFNG2 modem in a french N9005.
Currently my phone cannot get the carrier signal. Can someone give me a tip about this problem? Did I brick my phone?
13th September 2014, 06:23 PM   |  #97  
mdiaz33685's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tampa, FL
Thanks Meter: 494
 
978 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coelhooliveirar

I have flashed N9005XXUFNG2 modem in a french N9005.
Currently my phone cannot get the carrier signal. Can someone give me a tip about this problem? Did I brick my phone?

Check your apn, see if its correct,

Also check in settings, general, about, see if ur imei is there, see if most of info is correct there.

Restart your phone...
13th September 2014, 06:32 PM   |  #98  
coelhooliveirar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Porto Alegre
Thanks Meter: 11
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdiaz33685

Check your apn, see if its correct,

Also check in settings, general, about, see if ur imei is there, see if most of info is correct there.

Restart your phone...

it says unknown IMEI

it says also unknown baseband version


EDIT: I reflashed the last modem I had and it came back to work
Last edited by coelhooliveirar; 13th September 2014 at 06:43 PM.
13th September 2014, 07:31 PM   |  #99  
mdiaz33685's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tampa, FL
Thanks Meter: 494
 
978 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coelhooliveirar

it says unknown IMEI

it says also unknown baseband version


EDIT: I reflashed the last modem I had and it came back to work

Yeh, lucky it accepted it, sometimes it can get bricked.
It happened to me using an efs backup tool. I could fix it, lucky i had T mobile insurance.
I tried everything, paid $5 for a replacement.
20th September 2014, 11:24 PM   |  #100  
mdiaz33685's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tampa, FL
Thanks Meter: 494
 
978 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Model: SM-N900W8

Model name: GALAXY Note 3

Country: Canada (Videotron)

Version: Android 4.4.2

Changelist: 2671363

Build date: Mon, 01 Sep 2014 10:22:24 +0000

Product Code: VTR

PDA: N900W8VLUCNI1

CSC: N900W8OYACNI1

MODEM: N900W8VLUCNI1

this rom and firmware is working, uploading now....
---------------------------------------------------------------------
these 2 will follow...

Model: SM-N9005

Model name: GALAXY Note 3 LTE

Country: United Arab Emirates

Version: Android 4.4.2

Changelist: 1955971

Build date: Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:56:29 +0000

Product Code: XSI

PDA: N9005XXUGNG1

CSC: N9005OJVGNH1

MODEM: N9005XXUGNG1
---------------------------------------------------------------------

need to test uploaded files for corruption, so still need to upload and download the files... will be up by at least 2morrow or the following day...
Last edited by mdiaz33685; 21st September 2014 at 01:20 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Android Development by ThreadRank