Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] ViperFx + S5style V3

OP pajocos

29th May 2014, 01:22 AM   |  #11  
jstath1972's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 247
 
422 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by pajocos

yup. on geral vision, on busybox it says [Normal] so it must be viper fault... Can you point me any other good equalizer to s3 mini?

DSP Manager Equalizer for Android is the alternative to viper or you can look at the playstore.
Last edited by jstath1972; 29th May 2014 at 01:24 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to jstath1972 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th May 2014, 01:28 AM   |  #12  
OP Junior Member
Flag Porto
Thanks Meter: 3
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
thank you!!!
15th June 2014, 04:18 PM   |  #13  
Dark3n's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,461
 
2,046 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by jstath1972

Install sd maid app and run it to see if the busybox in your device is ok.
If this app running and don't ask from you to install busybox then it's vipers fault.

SD Maid doesn't check the devices system busybox.
Use a tool like https://play.google.com/store/apps/d....rootvalidator for that.
23rd September 2014, 08:28 PM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Thumbs up Viper Audio for Android devices
Viper Audio for Android devices can be installed without busybox... Just follow instructions...
1. Download v4a . zip
2. Flash using recovery like cmw. After reboot device .
3. Install viper Audio application, now everything done.
4. If you need to check driver status, check in menu...Done... Attachment 2947879
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes