Materialized LeanDroid Fights Your Poor Battery Life

Battery life has always been one of the biggest problems facing most Android devices. … more

Bump! Workaround for the LG G3 Locked Bootloader – XDA TV

The LG G3 is a power house device. It’s been a favorite of many people. … more

Enable Call Recording on Xperia Z2 and Z3

Call recording, while not legal in every part of the world, is quite handy in certain situations. … more

Google Play Store Payments Available in China

Google has taken a big step to make its services accessible globally. Since the introduction of … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Flashing lg g2 to pageplus

OP phoneee

17th May 2014, 11:41 PM   |  #21  
kcohen67's Avatar
Member
Flag Fort Worth
Thanks Meter: 13
 
80 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Lg G2 on pageplus with no data
I got my G2 on payrolls easy enough, but I can't seem to get my data to kick in. The signal keeps switching between 1 and 3g but I'm not actually able to send data. Sms and calling is fine. I can't find the service menu in 4.4.2 to toggle data like I'm accustomed to doing. Can anyone help?
26th July 2014, 05:20 AM   |  #22  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
any update on getting data on ls980?
27th July 2014, 02:55 PM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Sprint lg g2
Hi everyone I need help flashing my sprint lg g2 to page plus. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
8th August 2014, 08:41 PM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
LG G2 Verizon no data
Hello im new to the cell phone flashing industry, and I have a customer with a Verizon LG G2 and I believe that I have flashed it correctly since everything works except for the data. Is there anything that I can do to fix this? Any serious answer is greatly appreciated and thank you in advance.
P.S. I flashed the phone to pageplus.
29th September 2014, 04:19 AM   |  #25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
636 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by cell_junkie

Hello im new to the cell phone flashing industry, and I have a customer with a Verizon LG G2 and I believe that I have flashed it correctly since everything works except for the data. Is there anything that I can do to fix this? Any serious answer is greatly appreciated and thank you in advance.
P.S. I flashed the phone to pageplus.


im having same problem i used appleflasher for a half flash im wanting to finish the job manually but idk where to start
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes