Dropbox App Available on Windows Phone

The Dropbox app is well known and widely used. The application has finally landed on Windows Phone … more

aContact+++ Next Dialer

Ifyou have a dual SIM device and have problems with managing your two cards, you should check this dialer. … more

HTC Hima Photo Leaks Were Decoys

Reputable leaker EvLeaks confirms to us that he knows the photos of the HTC Hima circling the internet these … more

Custom Recovery For Note 3 Neo

Many forget that the Note 3 Neo is a big device and neat alternative to its expensive cousin. But it … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Flashing lg g2 to pageplus

OP phoneee

17th May 2014, 11:41 PM   |  #21  
kcohen67's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fort Worth
Thanks Meter: 17
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Lg G2 on pageplus with no data
I got my G2 on payrolls easy enough, but I can't seem to get my data to kick in. The signal keeps switching between 1 and 3g but I'm not actually able to send data. Sms and calling is fine. I can't find the service menu in 4.4.2 to toggle data like I'm accustomed to doing. Can anyone help?
26th July 2014, 05:20 AM   |  #22  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
any update on getting data on ls980?
27th July 2014, 02:55 PM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Sprint lg g2
Hi everyone I need help flashing my sprint lg g2 to page plus. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
8th August 2014, 08:41 PM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
LG G2 Verizon no data
Hello im new to the cell phone flashing industry, and I have a customer with a Verizon LG G2 and I believe that I have flashed it correctly since everything works except for the data. Is there anything that I can do to fix this? Any serious answer is greatly appreciated and thank you in advance.
P.S. I flashed the phone to pageplus.
29th September 2014, 04:19 AM   |  #25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
656 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cell_junkie

Hello im new to the cell phone flashing industry, and I have a customer with a Verizon LG G2 and I believe that I have flashed it correctly since everything works except for the data. Is there anything that I can do to fix this? Any serious answer is greatly appreciated and thank you in advance.
P.S. I flashed the phone to pageplus.


im having same problem i used appleflasher for a half flash im wanting to finish the job manually but idk where to start
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes