Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

ONM KITKAT Special Edition Lucky-7 [ROM][CM7.2][FINAL]

OP kurdacrunch

18th September 2014, 12:38 PM   |  #31  
kurdacrunch's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Midgar
Thanks Meter: 42
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by sagar27691

R u kidding? it show 451mb on mediafire?

I'm not it is a super ROM
18th September 2014, 01:32 PM   |  #32  
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 15
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurdacrunch

I'm not it is a super ROM

ohk bt how much internal space it will occupy? is Gapps included?
18th September 2014, 01:54 PM   |  #33  
kurdacrunch's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Midgar
Thanks Meter: 42
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by sagar27691

ohk bt how much internal space it will occupy? is Gapps included?

Not sure but no lag, and yes it have gapps. just flash it and reboot it two times before signing in.
18th September 2014, 01:59 PM   |  #34  
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 15
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurdacrunch

Not sure but no lag, and yes it have gapps. just flash it and reboot it two times before signing in.

ohk... i will try after i reach home and download it..
18th September 2014, 02:33 PM   |  #35  
kurdacrunch's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Midgar
Thanks Meter: 42
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by sagar27691

ohk... i will try after i reach home and download it..

Anyway make an android backup just for precaution.
18th September 2014, 06:39 PM   |  #36  
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 15
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurdacrunch

Anyway make an android backup just for precaution.

hey it leaves connected wifi after every 10 seconds... wht to do?
18th September 2014, 08:34 PM   |  #37  
kurdacrunch's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Midgar
Thanks Meter: 42
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by sagar27691

hey it leaves connected wifi after every 10 seconds... wht to do?

Mine is working fine, you can try to fix it with the black dog script. Can you tell me how is it working in general???
Last edited by kurdacrunch; 23rd September 2014 at 11:49 PM.
30th September 2014, 09:49 AM   |  #38  
ravenwing_15's Avatar
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 13
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurdacrunch

Mine is working fine, you can try to fix it with the black dog script. Can you tell me how is it working in general???

Hello i just installed your rom on my lg p350..it was nice and fast but i have a problem about the SU when i to install Viper4Android on my phone using root explorer i can't paste any apk in the system app it says no SU installed but i look at the system it was there then i tried to open the SU at the setting it says " The Superuser binary must be updated please choose an installation method" and there's 2 choices the install and recovery install. I tried both of them but nothing worked.

What did I lack? I followed all the instruction in the OP.
Thanks
30th September 2014, 01:17 PM   |  #39  
kurdacrunch's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Midgar
Thanks Meter: 42
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravenwing_15

Hello i just installed your rom on my lg p350..it was nice and fast but i have a problem about the SU when i to install Viper4Android on my phone using root explorer i can't paste any apk in the system app it says no SU installed but i look at the system it was there then i tried to open the SU at the setting it says " The Superuser binary must be updated please choose an installation method" and there's 2 choices the install and recovery install. I tried both of them but nothing worked.

What did I lack? I followed all the instruction in the OP.
Thanks

Doe superuser should work fine and maybe we can search for this error, but i'm a little busy now
anyway i do not recommend you viper for this rom, already have 2 mods for audio i doubt the sound could be better.
I do recommend you to supercharge it 100% with black dog.
Would be nice to know if somebody else is having the same problem the fix could be as simple as flashing again maybe...
Last edited by kurdacrunch; 30th September 2014 at 01:19 PM.
30th September 2014, 03:02 PM   |  #40  
ravenwing_15's Avatar
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 13
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
This is what I am pertaining to to clarify what i've said a while a go and not even just installing some apps, I want to remove some apps that I don't usually use at all times.

I'll try to do a clean install again..thanks for your response

Sent from my LG-P350 using XDA Free mobile app
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1412081777061.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (13.5 KB, 84 views)

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes