FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

Best xposed mods = Xperia Z2???

164 posts
Thanks Meter: 4
 
By allareconnected, Senior Member on 16th June 2014, 08:10 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
10th August 2014, 01:40 AM |#91  
Senior Member
Flag Hervey bay
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BULL3TPR00F

how did you get gravitybox to not mess up your stock battery icon? i tired setting it to stock option, stock with percentage, no battery icon, but it always shows the stock icon with no percentage in it no matter what.

Settings/personalisation/statusbar icons/hide battery from there
 
 
10th August 2014, 05:24 AM |#92  
bdithug's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burlington
Thanks Meter: 300
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharingspider

R u on towelroot root or a proper root

Sent from my D6502 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

What's the difference between the two?

Sent from my D6503 using XDA Free mobile app
11th August 2014, 02:54 AM |#93  
sharingspider's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 110
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bdithug

What's the difference between the two?

Sent from my D6503 using XDA Free mobile app

One is a Temp Root without Unlocking the Boot Loader & Other one is a permanent root post unlocking the bootloader
11th August 2014, 03:32 AM |#94  
bdithug's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burlington
Thanks Meter: 300
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharingspider

One is a Temp Root without Unlocking the Boot Loader & Other one is a permanent root post unlocking the bootloader

So if you root without unlocking the bootloader, it's a temp root and you will have issues with xposed? But if you root and unlock bootloader, it's permanent and you won't have issues with xposed?

Sent from my D6503 using XDA Free mobile app
11th August 2014, 04:10 AM |#95  
sharingspider's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 110
 
Donate to Me
More
You will not have any issues with Xposed even if you are on towelroot - It's good to go - You can enjoy Xposed.
11th August 2014, 03:24 PM |#96  
Haldi4803's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 526
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haldi4803

Complete action plus - for a better "open with" dialog.
Gravity box
CpuTemp in status bar - does what it says.

+
Xad - Add blocker
Native Clipboard - a Clipboard history! really usefull

for a while i had "Force FastScroll" installed, but as it works rarely and crashes app like BetterBatteryStats and doesnt work in Walkman (where it's needed the most!) i went from whitelist to uninstalled.
The Following User Says Thank You to Haldi4803 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th September 2014, 09:34 AM |#97  
hzr34's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Hi everyone.

I have trouble with xblast tool when I was install xblast system crash. How can I fix this ?
28th September 2014, 09:01 PM |#98  
Duilio Patiņo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 147
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hzr34

Hi everyone.

I have trouble with xblast tool when I was install xblast system crash. How can I fix this ?

Don't know why that is happening, but I recommend you Gravity Box is the same that Xblast
The Following User Says Thank You to Duilio Patiņo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st October 2014, 07:56 AM |#99  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hello everyone I am using xposed installer 2.5.1 and xperia xposed 3.0 now. Xperia xposed work fine so I could add reboot option when pressing power button. What annoy me is I can't make static wallpaper through xperia xposed although I already checked the option. I've tried latest version of xposed installer but yet not working so I'm going back to 2.5.1 .

Anyone here got same problem with me or know how to solve my problem??
Thanks a lot
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes