Post Reply

[ROM] Galaxy S5_UI Rom for Lava iris 504q

OP UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1

23rd September 2014, 09:45 AM   |  #51  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1

Sorry for the late reply..!!! try wiping dalvik cache.....and see if it works..

Clearing dalvik cache & restarting works for a while but than again after long press of home key to toggle apps, the error persists.. need resolution of that problem.
23rd September 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #52  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 135
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kewalt

Clearing dalvik cache & restarting works for a while but than again after long press of home key to toggle apps, the error persists.. need resolution of that problem.

hmmm... trying to get the fix.......
24th September 2014, 04:57 PM   |  #53  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Can I flash this rom on canvas 2 plus a110q,both have same chipset and same features.
24th September 2014, 05:25 PM   |  #54  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 135
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Naman Katyal

Can I flash this rom on canvas 2 plus a110q,both have same chipset and same features.


no still u cant...!! Boot loop ...needs to be ported
26th September 2014, 05:40 PM   |  #55  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Unhappy Ram problem...
galaxy S5 rom is awsm... But my ram is always 856mb used.... only 100 mb free... & opening apps its get full... what can i do... i try to clean Ram using ram Booster pro, ram manager but nothing happend... what can i do??
27th September 2014, 06:15 AM   |  #56  
Member
Flag aurangabad
Thanks Meter: 34
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinitsch

galaxy S5 rom is awsm... But my ram is always 856mb used.... only 100 mb free... & opening apps its get full... what can i do... i try to clean Ram using ram Booster pro, ram manager but nothing happend... what can i do??

use greenify
27th September 2014, 03:22 PM   |  #57  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 135
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinitsch

galaxy S5 rom is awsm... But my ram is always 856mb used.... only 100 mb free... & opening apps its get full... what can i do... i try to clean Ram using ram Booster pro, ram manager but nothing happend... what can i do??

uninstall or disable system apps which are not required..!! and yess greenify to hibernate apps.....!!!
27th September 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #58  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Thumbs up nice..
Quote:
Originally Posted by UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1

uninstall or disable system apps which are not required..!! and yess greenify to hibernate apps.....!!!


(use greenify)...OK.... THANKS...
2nd October 2014, 06:31 AM   |  #59  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
unable to getinto cwm
hello !
i installed this rom and its really working smooth. thanks for your efforts..
but the only problem i got is ... i m not able to uninstall this sxlider....i already hav
rooted my device but now when i tried to uninstall it with appmaster its saying your app is not rooted you need to root.....also m not able to boot into recovery mode through quick boot appp.
please help !!
thanks in advance.
rgds !

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Lava Iris 504Q Android Development by ThreadRank