Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][4.4.2 Sense 5.5][x920d] [March 5 2014]HTC Butterfly V8.2

OP boa19861105

25th June 2014, 08:22 AM   |  #141  
Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kentteh3

lol . Need pay for that ?

Any idea how to get ?

they have their way to pay for it....i've tried but failed...so i'm waiting for ic rom
25th June 2014, 08:52 AM   |  #142  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by shiyingwong

they have their way to pay for it....i've tried but failed...so i'm waiting for ic rom

what is ic rom ? any nice room recommend ? my phone have problem with latest update " SU " .

after update keep reboot and reboot , so i need latest rom so make sure no problem or bug with SU .apk
25th June 2014, 12:53 PM   |  #143  
Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kentteh3

what is ic rom ? any nice room recommend ? my phone have problem with latest update " SU " .

after update keep reboot and reboot , so i need latest rom so make sure no problem or bug with SU .apk

NOT MUCH CHOICE FOR X920D. IC MEANS INCERTCOIN

TRY TO FLASH BOOT.IMG MANUALLY SEE WHETHER CAN SOLVE THE REBOOT.

IF NOT, TRY TO DOWNLOAD AGAIN THE ROM, FULL WIPE AND REFLASH.

OR CAN TRY KAIRI'S RESET KERNEL....

PLS MAKE SURE YOU USE THE CORRECT TWRP, HBOOT UPDATED TO LATEST , 1.57 IF I'M NOT WRONG....
27th September 2014, 05:51 AM   |  #144  
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Battery Low
I keep getting the com.htc.htcdialer stopped responding.

My phone x920d , india - Airtel network.
S-OFF

My sim also does not get recognised.

Tried insercoin also. same issue.

Clean wipe each partition and installed via Kairi's TWRP. Installs fine.

The first boot takes lot of time when we select the language i keep getting "com.htc.htcdialer stopped responding" Wait or Close. and i click wait and some times close. Nothing helps.

Also I cannot access the dialer.

I cleared Dialer cache and clear data.. resarted phone with sim inside properly. Still the issue persists.

Removed SIM, rebooted into bootloader then into TWRP wiped cache andd dalvik then restarted.
Once loaded, inserted the sim. Same issue.

Tried my Wife's sim. still the sim is not recognized. Also - The No sim sign is not showing when the sim tray is empty. Dont know why

Also, my memory card is not being recognised. Even in TWRP.

How to check if its a hardware issue ?
Last edited by topgeararies; 27th September 2014 at 06:00 AM. Reason: more info.
28th September 2014, 12:48 PM   |  #145  
bluheart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kozhikode
Thanks Meter: 202
 
741 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Reflash the ROm after updating your hboot!

Sent from my Xperia Z2 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
1st October 2014, 12:32 PM   |  #146  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
it work with s-on right ?

just flash the image. ??

do anyone have whatapp problem , right now my whatapp keep force close after update ..

other ppl have no problem with other phone .
2nd October 2014, 02:09 PM   |  #147  
bluheart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kozhikode
Thanks Meter: 202
 
741 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Yes.
No problems with WhatsApp here.
But u can erase the data n try login again

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes