FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

[MOD][RESHARE] Working quad window on all kitkat roms.

2,110 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,636
 
By KNIGHT97, Senior Member on 24th June 2014, 06:42 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th June 2014, 01:23 PM |#11  
smeet.somaiya's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 587
 
More
Here is the flashable zip for quad multiwindow
https://www.dropbox.com/s/pp8db6w928...ow_Enabler.zip @KNIGHT97 Add it to the second post.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to smeet.somaiya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
25th June 2014, 01:51 PM |#12  
KNIGHT97's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,636
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smeet.somaiya

Here is the flashable zip for quad multiwindow
https://www.dropbox.com/s/pp8db6w928...ow_Enabler.zip @KNIGHT97 Add it to the second post.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk

OP updated.
Thanks for the zip file
The Following User Says Thank You to KNIGHT97 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th June 2014, 02:10 PM |#13  
sZx1's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag USA
Thanks Meter: 11
 
Donate to Me
More
Thanks for sharing
26th June 2014, 03:14 AM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KNIGHT97

Flashable format - https://www.dropbox.com/s/pp8db6w928...ow_Enabler.zip

Thanks to @smeet.somaiya

[QUOTE=smeet.somaiya;53665175]Here is the flashable zip for quad multiwindow
https://www.dropbox.com/s/pp8db6w928...ow_Enabler.zip @KNIGHT97 Add it to the second post.


OK, i flashed it on my DN3 V5.2 but still i can only see "2" Apps @ the same time (-not 4),........is there something else i need to do to configure it etc?

What about "Floating-Window " is this part of this Zip or do i need to install something more?
26th June 2014, 04:12 PM |#15  
KNIGHT97's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,636
 
More
[QUOTE=ausi;53681952]
Quote:
Originally Posted by smeet.somaiya

Here is the flashable zip for quad multiwindow
https://www.dropbox.com/s/pp8db6w928...ow_Enabler.zip @KNIGHT97 Add it to the second post.


OK, i flashed it on my DN3 V5.2 but still i can only see "2" Apps @ the same time (-not 4),........is there something else i need to do to configure it etc?

What about "Floating-Window " is this part of this Zip or do i need to install something more?

Floating window is removed from framework, so can't be enabled again natively except for through an app.
About the quad window, don't know why it didn't work. ..I don't use this mod, so can't comment much about it. I just reshared this.
4th October 2014, 02:56 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Confirmed it's working for Note 2 DN5v2. Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes