Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] viper4android does not work 4 n900

OP Jason2k13

11th April 2014, 05:43 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
234 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
I have the exynos version n900, and i've allready installed viper and it doesnt work. Can anyone confirm this?
11th April 2014, 05:48 AM   |  #2  
thahim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 120
 
899 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
@Jason2k13 what is viper?

Sent from Galaxy Note 3 SM-9005
11th April 2014, 06:08 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
234 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thahim

@Jason2k13 what is viper?

Sent from Galaxy Note 3 SM-9005

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2191223
11th April 2014, 06:19 AM   |  #4  
phyowaiummg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Myanmar
Thanks Meter: 394
 
325 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jason2k13

I have the exynos version n900, and i've allready installed viper and it doesnt work. Can anyone confirm this?

You can't use V4A with stock music player. Use google play music or others.
11th April 2014, 06:19 AM   |  #5  
thahim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 120
 
899 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
@Jsson2k13 I think you should post this on that thread to get your solution.

Sent from Galaxy Note 3 SM-9005
5th August 2014, 12:32 PM   |  #6  
Member
Flag beirut
Thanks Meter: 9
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jason2k13

I have the exynos version n900, and i've allready installed viper and it doesnt work. Can anyone confirm this?

did you found any solution ? i have the same problem
7th October 2014, 10:14 AM   |  #7  
Thumbs up optional solution
Quote:
Originally Posted by mhd.abbas.94

did you found any solution ? i have the same problem

You can use any other music player because it wont work with the new samsung stock music player i have a note 3 also peace

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes