Post Reply

COSMIC 4.6

OP rodrigofrgj

13th June 2014, 04:23 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Slot 1 do not run this

how does chip enable?
13th June 2014, 05:55 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
952 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rodrigofrgj

Slot 1 do not run this

how does chip enable?

no such problem fr me ...try a data reset
13th June 2014, 06:20 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Unhappy
I performed the reset before installing 4.6


but it does not appear the chip1


insert sim card

you need to consult the instructions of the SIM card that came with your phone
Last edited by rodrigofrgj; 13th June 2014 at 06:36 PM.
14th June 2014, 10:50 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag Navi Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Cosmic 4.6
I did a clean install of cosmic v4.6
Installed Gapps.
APN is not saved by default.
I have to change preferred network to GSM/WDCMA Auto.
I get an error that Unfortunately, the process com.android.phone has stopped.
But the APN now gets installed of both the sims.
In dual sim settings the 2nd sim is activated by default for calls, data & messaging.

---------- Post added at 09:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

one problem faced by me is I have call waiting activated.
When I get a call waiting call my 1st call automatically goes on HOLD.
Kindly HELP
8th October 2014, 10:15 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Unhappy contact issue
unable to call from contacts. when i click its nothing haapen
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes