Post Reply

[Clone] HDC One MAX 5.9" MTK6582 16GB / Real IR remote

OP s7yler

1st May 2014, 07:13 PM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
storage
Other problem, storage is only 2gb no 16 gb.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Picture 11.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	119.5 KB
ID:	2719878  
1st May 2014, 07:46 PM   |  #12  
s7yler's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 213
 
515 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alipi77

Other problem, storage is only 2gb no 16 gb.

Check with Link2SD instead. I have 16GB REAL storage on mine, thats for sure.
From where you got yours?
The Following User Says Thank You to s7yler For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st May 2014, 08:00 PM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
storage
Quote:
Originally Posted by s7yler

Check with Link2SD instead. I have 16GB REAL storage on mine, thats for sure.
From where you got yours?

Buy phone big6seller, yesterday send message bigseller and you response "friend it have insert sd 16gb"
1st May 2014, 08:49 PM   |  #14  
s7yler's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 213
 
515 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alipi77

Buy phone big6seller, yesterday send message bigseller and you response "friend it have insert sd 16gb"

It has 16GB ROM, did you try to make a factory reset?
Did you change or mod anything to the phone?
1st May 2014, 09:02 PM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by s7yler

It has 16GB ROM, did you try to make a factory reset?
Did you change or mod anything to the phone?

Recive Phone yesterday is new, no change no modify, and no factory reset.


I recommend Styler?
1st May 2014, 09:47 PM   |  #16  
s7yler's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 213
 
515 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alipi77

Recive Phone yesterday is new, no change no modify, and no factory reset.
I recommend Styler?

What happens if you install Real Racing 3 and Asphalt 8? they are very big games.
1st May 2014, 10:00 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by s7yler

It has 16GB ROM, did you try to make a factory reset?
Did you change or mod anything to the phone?

Quote:
Originally Posted by s7yler

What happens if you install Real Racing 3 and Asphalt 8? they are very big games.

Real racing 3 no posible install, no MB disponible.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG-20140501-WA0015.jpg
Views:	49
Size:	62.6 KB
ID:	2720169  
1st May 2014, 10:18 PM   |  #18  
s7yler's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 213
 
515 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alipi77

Real racing 3 no posible install, no MB disponible.

What I would try is:

0. Make CWM backup off the original ROM, guide http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2730031
1. Factory reset and format internal totally if possible (HTC boot may be lost!)
2. Download the stock ROM from Needrom http://www.needrom.com/mobile/11-one-max-mt6582/ and flash it to the phone with Spflashtool use guide here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2730031
If your phones ROM have been modified in some way before, it must at least be stock by now with the flashed stock ROM.
3. If still not ok, ask the seller for a solution or send it back.
Last edited by s7yler; 4th May 2014 at 10:17 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to s7yler For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd May 2014, 10:22 AM   |  #19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by s7yler

It sounds like the internal ROM is unmounted/damaged or changed for some reason on your phone.
It normally should have at least 14.39 GB internal storage available.

You didnt change anything to the EBR files or? I guess not.

What I would try is:

0. Make CWM backup off the original ROM, guide http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2730031
1. Factory reset and format internal totally if possible (HTC boot may be lost!)
2. Download the stock ROM from Needrom http://www.needrom.com/mobile/11-one-max-mt6582/ and flash it to the phone with Spflashtool use guide here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2730031
If your phones ROM have been modified in some way before, it must at least be stock by now with the flashed stock ROM.
3. If still not ok, ask the seller for a solution or send it back.


is quite complicated for me to do all this and not know much about computer, my English is bad sted could help me via teamviewer paying?

Thanks styler.
9th October 2014, 01:19 PM   |  #20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
have problem with my htc one max clone
i flashed my htc one max clone with flashify app
i think i have a boot loader problem
adb sideload only recognize the phone when it is connected to my pc
i tried insalling roms but each is not working but i can acess my recovery
can any one help?
or can i get the default android os

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
clone, hdc one max, mtk6582, replica
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android General by ThreadRank