FORUMS

Project Fi Invites Are Rolling Out

Google is now sending out the first wave of invites to its new wireless service, Project Fi. … more

Vinsic 20,000mAh Ultra Slim Power Bank Giveaway

We have covered a lot of Android Accessories here on XDA TV. Mostly because we realize … more

T-Mobile Steps Up The War Against Verizon

T-Mobile has today launched a new attack on Verizon under the tagline of “Never Settle … more

Multi DPI Apps for Galaxy Note 4

Samsung stock apps do not scale to non-stock DPIs, which can prove annoying to those that want to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Shield games Portal and half life?

8th September 2014, 05:10 PM |#41  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
How change the weapon or savegame?
 
 
10th September 2014, 03:30 PM |#42  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zooltar

How change the weapon or savegame?

i try 360controller and dual shock but both doesnt work for me
11th September 2014, 04:41 AM |#43  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Talking
I have Speedlink Xeox controller and works fine,I have 7 mission past in Half Life
12th September 2014, 07:38 PM |#44  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zooltar

I have Speedlink Xeox controller and works fine,I have 7 mission past in Half Life

Also dpad? (changing weapon, and sub menu controls)
Last edited by kozaka; 12th September 2014 at 07:43 PM.
21st September 2014, 08:04 AM |#45  
joyko25's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Stropkov
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Dears, is there Half life 2 version, which is possible to play without the controller? Only for touch controls?

Odoslané z MiPad 64Gb
The Following User Says Thank You to joyko25 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st September 2014, 11:53 AM |#46  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joyko25

Dears, is there Half life 2 version, which is possible to play without the controller? Only for touch controls?

Odoslané z MiPad 64Gb

No
10th October 2014, 11:52 AM |#47  
mortuus82's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Malmo
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
This game cant work as note 7 only has 1gb ram thats the problem..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes