Post Reply

Motorola M Logo Lock Ring

OP Caseyk621

5th October 2014, 01:42 PM   |  #31  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigv5150

Here you go https://db.tt/WUZQHA4B

sent from "my kungfu is stronger then yours" XT1080

Link not working..
5th October 2014, 03:45 PM   |  #32  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 213
 
795 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
My bad here this one is good https://db.tt/WUZQHA4B

sent from "my kungfu is stronger then yours" XT1080
5th October 2014, 05:48 PM   |  #33  
Caseyk621's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rochester, NY
Thanks Meter: 168
 
515 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigv5150

Here you go https://db.tt/WUZQHA4B

sent from "my kungfu is stronger then yours" XT1080

OK try this. Of course remove "(snakevenom)" from the name of the file before using. Leaving you with Keyguard.apk Let me know how it works.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/joexp6sgaw...evenom%29?dl=0


Sent from My Droid Ultra
10th October 2014, 03:33 AM   |  #34  
Caseyk621's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rochester, NY
Thanks Meter: 168
 
515 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigv5150

My bad here this one is good https://db.tt/WUZQHA4B

sent from "my kungfu is stronger then yours" XT1080

Did you get this to work?

Sent from My Droid Ultra
10th October 2014, 05:19 PM   |  #35  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 213
 
795 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
No never did no big deal I'm back to stock rom . had an issue with OK google not working on snake venom. I'm going to see if I can get it sorted out. It worked then I updated to 99 and it stopped working. On a side note do you have the capability to make an advanced power menu for the stock ROM. For the life of me I can't get framework.res to recompile .

sent from "my kungfu is stronger then yours" XT1080
10th October 2014, 05:32 PM   |  #36  
Caseyk621's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rochester, NY
Thanks Meter: 168
 
515 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigv5150

No never did no big deal I'm back to stock rom . had an issue with OK google not working on snake venom. I'm going to see if I can get it sorted out. It worked then I updated to 99 and it stopped working. On a side note do you have the capability to make an advanced power menu for the stock ROM. For the life of me I can't get framework.res to recompile .

sent from "my kungfu is stronger then yours" XT1080

Have no idea why that's not working. I have it running on mine. Huh. No. I don't know how to do that. Gravity box will give you that if you're willing to run xposed

Sent from My Droid Ultra
10th October 2014, 06:22 PM   |  #37  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 213
 
795 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Caseyk621

Have no idea why that's not working. I have it running on mine. Huh. No. I don't know how to do that. Gravity box will give you that if you're willing to run xposed

Sent from My Droid Ultra

I used to run exposed but do to lag I stopped and now run art.

sent from "my kungfu is stronger then yours" XT1080

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes