Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Xperia Z1 Keyboard Port

OP KingUsman

9th July 2014, 12:13 PM   |  #11  
KingUsman's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 88
 
212 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SahilTech

link not working, anyone please re upload

Sent from my XT1033 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Mirror has been added
12th July 2014, 12:23 PM   |  #12  
KingUsman's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 88
 
212 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Varun6327

Doesnt Work on PA 4.4.4

Did you wipe cache/dalvik
5th October 2014, 07:21 PM   |  #13  
anzhaki's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
I flashed the keyboard but it's still crashing when going to settings from the keyboard :/
(I wiped cache/dalvik after flashing)

Not stable yet I guess, it crashed once while typing
Last edited by anzhaki; 5th October 2014 at 09:27 PM.
6th October 2014, 11:12 PM   |  #14  
Lemagex's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 148
 
274 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Works flawless, using it on the MIUI V5 ROM only keyboard I'm comfortable using.
7th October 2014, 02:05 PM   |  #15  
anzhaki's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
I'm using it on moto g and I can't go to settings from the keyboard, it crashes.
Last edited by anzhaki; 7th October 2014 at 02:38 PM.
7th October 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Flag Bogotá
Thanks Meter: 43
 
461 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Hi All, this keyboard worked fine, after install by CWM, select the keyboard in setting, try writing and when open the keyboard pressing the key of the magic wand and download the language favorite and complete the setting of the keyboard.
7th October 2014, 04:35 PM   |  #17  
anzhaki's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Well thats what I did after flashing via TWRP but it keeps fclosing when I try to go in settings. Maybe it's because I used TWRP?
I'm using stock firmware.
Last edited by anzhaki; 7th October 2014 at 05:29 PM.
7th October 2014, 10:28 PM   |  #18  
Senior Member
Flag Bogotá
Thanks Meter: 43
 
461 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anzhaki

Well thats what I did after flashing via TWRP but it keeps fclosing when I try to go in settings. Maybe it's because I used TWRP?
I'm using stock firmware.

Worked fine in CWM and TWRP not doing difference.
8th October 2014, 01:42 PM   |  #19  
anzhaki's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by kykemejia

Worked fine in CWM and TWRP not doing difference.

Hmm I don't know why I have problems :/
12th October 2014, 09:56 AM   |  #20  
anzhaki's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Edit: sorry delete this post.
Last edited by anzhaki; 12th October 2014 at 10:28 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes