FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Xperia Z1 Keyboard Port

306 posts
Thanks Meter: 126
 
By KingUsman, Senior Member on 11th April 2014, 01:29 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
9th July 2014, 11:13 AM |#11  
KingUsman's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 126
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SahilTech

link not working, anyone please re upload

Sent from my XT1033 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Mirror has been added
 
 
12th July 2014, 11:23 AM |#12  
KingUsman's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 126
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Varun6327

Doesnt Work on PA 4.4.4

Did you wipe cache/dalvik
5th October 2014, 06:21 PM |#13  
anzhaki's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
I flashed the keyboard but it's still crashing when going to settings from the keyboard :/
(I wiped cache/dalvik after flashing)

Not stable yet I guess, it crashed once while typing
Last edited by anzhaki; 5th October 2014 at 08:27 PM.
6th October 2014, 10:12 PM |#14  
Lemagex's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 161
 
Donate to Me
More
Works flawless, using it on the MIUI V5 ROM only keyboard I'm comfortable using.
7th October 2014, 01:05 PM |#15  
anzhaki's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
I'm using it on moto g and I can't go to settings from the keyboard, it crashes.
Last edited by anzhaki; 7th October 2014 at 01:38 PM.
7th October 2014, 03:21 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Flag Bogotá
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Hi All, this keyboard worked fine, after install by CWM, select the keyboard in setting, try writing and when open the keyboard pressing the key of the magic wand and download the language favorite and complete the setting of the keyboard.
7th October 2014, 03:35 PM |#17  
anzhaki's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Well thats what I did after flashing via TWRP but it keeps fclosing when I try to go in settings. Maybe it's because I used TWRP?
I'm using stock firmware.
Last edited by anzhaki; 7th October 2014 at 04:29 PM.
7th October 2014, 09:28 PM |#18  
Senior Member
Flag Bogotá
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anzhaki

Well thats what I did after flashing via TWRP but it keeps fclosing when I try to go in settings. Maybe it's because I used TWRP?
I'm using stock firmware.

Worked fine in CWM and TWRP not doing difference.
8th October 2014, 12:42 PM |#19  
anzhaki's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kykemejia

Worked fine in CWM and TWRP not doing difference.

Hmm I don't know why I have problems :/
12th October 2014, 08:56 AM |#20  
anzhaki's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Edit: sorry delete this post.
Last edited by anzhaki; 12th October 2014 at 09:28 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes