Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Sense 4.0 Taskswitcher

OP kuriboo

24th August 2014, 02:15 AM   |  #51  
Makiavell's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Info 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by kuriboo

Sorry, i can't continued this mod, my SP has broken

Sent from my ASUS_T00F using xda premium

Sorry bro, bad news... But please, can u make a tutorial about how to make this mod to work in .207 compilation? If you can, this would be great Thanks in advance.
25th August 2014, 12:58 PM   |  #52  
kuriboo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 252
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Makiavell

Sorry bro, bad news... But please, can u make a tutorial about how to make this mod to work in .207 compilation? If you can, this would be great Thanks in advance.

Check this out! http://forum.xda-developers.com/xper...tcher-t2565882
20th September 2014, 10:15 AM   |  #53  
Heya buddy! Would it be cool if I were to place this mod as part of an add-on on my Z3Perience ROM? It works fine and i thought that users would love using your add-on!
The Following User Says Thank You to Furrydaus For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd September 2014, 06:05 AM   |  #54  
kuriboo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 252
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Furrydaus

Heya buddy! Would it be cool if I were to place this mod as part of an add-on on my Z3Perience ROM? It works fine and i thought that users would love using your add-on!

Just follow tutorial above, i'm busy

Sent from my ASUS_T00F using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to kuriboo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd October 2014, 09:41 AM   |  #55  
Quote:
Originally Posted by kuriboo

Just follow tutorial above, i'm busy

Sent from my ASUS_T00F using xda premium

Well I was just asking for making it featured.... Anyways I'm making a uninstaller for your mod for everyone to be worry free about flashing this mod
13th October 2014, 04:09 PM   |  #56  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Transparent status bar and nav bar gone...
I am on Ultimate black sp v3
This Sense switcher works...
But the transparency of status bar and nav bar is no longer visible...
13th October 2014, 09:51 PM   |  #57  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
original task switcher
i have to sense 4.0 taskswitcher i like it but i dont like the nav bar how can i get the original one back?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes