Post Reply

[ROM][4.4.2_r4] Sense 6.0 | NuSenseSIX | KitKat | 3.23.401.1 | RC4.8.3 | 10-18-14

OP Flyhalf205

Announcement from Flyhalf205: NuSenseSix RC 4.8.3 Patch Released 10/18/2014
8th October 2014, 05:54 PM   |  #2051  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
hi everyone . how can i flash this rom over stock 4.4.2 sense 5.5 ? i had rooted and installed twrp recovery and s-off ...
i must flash a newer firmware and h-boot ?? or i can flash this rom directly on sense5.5 ??
8th October 2014, 05:57 PM   |  #2052  
IAmTheOneTheyCallNeo's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
USA - Verizon
Thanks Meter: 14,336
 
8,374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Milad.Alef

hi everyone . how can i flash this rom over stock 4.4.2 sense 5.5 ? i had rooted and installed twrp recovery and s-off ...
i must flash a newer firmware and h-boot ?? or i can flash this rom directly on sense5.5 ??

Try it but if you have issues, then you may need to flash the most updated firmware.

Never hurts to try
8th October 2014, 06:01 PM   |  #2053  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by IAmTheOneTheyCallNeo

Try it but if you have issues, then you may need to flash the most updated firmware.

Never hurts to try

tnx for reply mate
is there any newer firmware and h-boot for 401 buildnumber ?? i didnt find any
11th October 2014, 01:11 PM   |  #2054  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
407 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Hi all now I am stock and I have this situation

Installing this Rom will I have a newest firmware version? Is it the latest?
Thanks
12th October 2014, 04:38 AM   |  #2055  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Hi guys, I'm having an issue with the contact pics. I used to be able to have good contact pics and the pics now are blurry, it seems to be not able to retrieve clear pics of my fds from facebook. Already tried to reflash completely but no luck. Any advice? Thank you guys
14th October 2014, 06:12 PM   |  #2056  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
417 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Will the ART mode work in future?
14th October 2014, 06:25 PM   |  #2057  
IAmTheOneTheyCallNeo's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
USA - Verizon
Thanks Meter: 14,336
 
8,374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Frenix27

Hi all now I am stock and I have this situation

Installing this Rom will I have a newest firmware version? Is it the latest?
Thanks

Can't read it. The font is too small.

However, flashing this rom will get you on one of the newer firmwares available to your device.
Last edited by IAmTheOneTheyCallNeo; 14th October 2014 at 06:40 PM.
14th October 2014, 08:34 PM   |  #2058  
Flyhalf205's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Birmingham, AL
Thanks Meter: 6,103
 
3,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ricky886

Will the ART mode work in future?

I am 99% sure HTC won't add ART support for the max.
14th October 2014, 09:54 PM   |  #2059  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
407 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Can flash beats mod zip on stock rooted?
14th October 2014, 09:56 PM   |  #2060  
Flyhalf205's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Birmingham, AL
Thanks Meter: 6,103
 
3,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Frenix27

Can flash beats mod zip on stock rooted?

No. It is not compatible with a stock rom.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One Max Android Development by ThreadRank