FORUMS

Galaxy S6 Weekly Shooting Challenge

Over in our forums this weekend, XDA Forum member DevonSloan has started a thread for talented … more

Which Features from Apple Watch Do You Think Android Wear Will Copy?

The Apple Watch and Android Wear are both growing platforms. Now … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (May 15 – 22)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

 View Poll Results: Review for post

Excellent
 
0 Vote(s)
0%
Good
 
1 Vote(s)
33.33%
Ok
 
1 Vote(s)
33.33%
Bad
 
1 Vote(s)
33.33%
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Mod][Port]Bravia Engine 3 for XoLo!

4th April 2014, 07:00 AM |#11  
wasim7956's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishantschavan

its hard to figure out difference... in quality.. u check build.prop to confirm

YA, I CHECKED BUILD.PROP. IT CHANGE & 2 LINE ALSO ADDED, BUT TELL ABOUT LITTLE CHANGE BECOZ I CANT FIGURE OUT THE CHANGES. THANX
 
 
10th April 2014, 08:46 AM |#12  
abhinav2hd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ✰✰✰✰✰✰✰
Thanks Meter: 849
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wasim7956

YA, I CHECKED BUILD.PROP. IT CHANGE & 2 LINE ALSO ADDED, BUT TELL ABOUT LITTLE CHANGE BECOZ I CANT FIGURE OUT THE CHANGES. THANX

Picture and Video Quality Improves if Bravia Engine is Working Properly, But it is Hard to Find any differences on Non Xperia Devices.

Sent From My Xperia M C2004 Using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to abhinav2hd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd May 2014, 05:41 PM |#13  
SDShukla's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Banda
Thanks Meter: 172
 
More
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishantschavan

So guys this My first work....
I have Made Bravia Engine 3 flashable zip for xolo.The File is Attached Below.

WORKING NOW!

Installation process :
1. go to recovery
2.go to flash zip from sd card
3.select BE3.zip
4. Enjoy

if you got any problem feel free to reply

I am not responsible for your bricked devices..
Dont Forget Press Thanks if i help You!

Great Bro !!!!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SDShukla For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th September 2014, 11:41 AM |#14  
siwy25leszno's Avatar
Member
Flag Leszno
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
work Thx from Poland
The Following User Says Thank You to siwy25leszno For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th October 2014, 12:46 PM |#15  
nishantschavan's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Earth
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by wasim7956

AFTER FLASHING THIS NEW BE3 THAN I HAVE TO FLASH bravia_engine_3 OR NOT??????

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 AM ----------



flashing done. Thanx, but please, if u dnt mind, tell me that wt is change after flashing this. Or tell little description about changes.

Bravia engine is graphic tweaks which improves graphics/images quality...there's slight difference in quality...if u want better image quality..u should flash this mod if u want..

and sorry for late reply
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes