Post Reply

CyanogenMod 11.0 for Galaxy S4 LTE-A (GT-I9506)

OP solk2

18th October 2014, 06:15 PM   |  #561  
DualJoe's Avatar
Senior Member
DE
Thanks Meter: 530
 
1,246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by solk2

Maybe it was built when I was updating kernel and device tree. Let's see what will be with 18102014.

The md5's were already there. Looks rather like server or routing problem. I noticed these problems as well. It comes and goes...
18th October 2014, 06:49 PM   |  #562  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 384
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DualJoe

The md5's were already there. Looks rather like server or routing problem. I noticed these problems as well. It comes and goes...

Oh. I thought ROM itself not working.
18th October 2014, 07:48 PM   |  #563  
joshkun's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bagsværd
Thanks Meter: 44
 
226 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by solk2

Maybe it was built when I was updating kernel and device tree. Let's see what will be with 18102014.

I meant the link. Both links are not working or is it the home page?
Yesterday, 02:39 AM   |  #564  
leo_bsb's Avatar
Member
Flag Brasilia
Thanks Meter: 7
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
wifi is broken on 18.10 nightly
The Following User Says Thank You to leo_bsb For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Yesterday, 12:40 PM   |  #565  
DualJoe's Avatar
Senior Member
DE
Thanks Meter: 530
 
1,246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by leo_bsb

wifi is broken on 18.10 nightly

No problems with WiFi here...
The Following User Says Thank You to DualJoe For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Yesterday, 06:07 PM   |  #566  
joshkun's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bagsværd
Thanks Meter: 44
 
226 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quote
Originally Posted by leo_bsb 
wifi is broken on 18.10 nightly

DualJoe;56128064

No problems with WiFi here...

Dirty flashed and every thing is good
Last edited by joshkun; Yesterday at 06:12 PM.
Yesterday, 08:56 PM   |  #567  
DerRomtester's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Neumarkt
Thanks Meter: 608
 
916 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Is screenshot working for you? I am new to that.

Sent from my A0001 using XDA Free mobile app
Yesterday, 10:20 PM   |  #568  
DualJoe's Avatar
Senior Member
DE
Thanks Meter: 530
 
1,246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by DerRomtester

Is screenshot working for you? I am new to that.

Yes. Press and hold <Vol-down> and <Power> keys.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 i9506 Android Development by ThreadRank