TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more

Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more
Post Reply

[Q] Graviton ROM S4 i337

OP sympathizer

21st August 2014, 09:54 PM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
AOSP lockscreen
@upndwn4par
I have been using this rom for a while on my att s4 . I recently checked out the eclipse rom (http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2351840) . Due to some problems of that rom i changed back to Graviton. One thing i really liked in Eclipse is the stock lockscree. Is there any way to add that in this rom? i tried to post the question in the rom devlopment post but couldn't. Any guide on how to do that?
Thanks
22nd August 2014, 03:39 AM   |  #12  
upndwn4par's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 9,422
 
3,411 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by max420420

@upndwn4par
I have been using this rom for a while on my att s4 . I recently checked out the eclipse rom (http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2351840) . Due to some problems of that rom i changed back to Graviton. One thing i really liked in Eclipse is the stock lockscree. Is there any way to add that in this rom? i tried to post the question in the rom devlopment post but couldn't. Any guide on how to do that?
Thanks

There is a guide by didact74 in the VZW section, but I don't think that has been updated for KitKat. There are Xposed modules that do the same thing.
The Following User Says Thank You to upndwn4par For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd August 2014, 06:42 AM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by upndwn4par

There is a guide by didact74 in the VZW section, but I don't think that has been updated for KitKat. There are Xposed modules that do the same thing.


Thank you so much for your reply!!!
I checked his guide..... Those steps are far beyond my ability Most i can do is flash zip files and editing build prop
I tried his flashable zip file . That didnt work. I think that only works with stock rom. I tried xposed module . didnt work either
If it's not too much to ask. is there any chance you can make a flashable zip specific for your rom?

Thank you again!!!!!!!!
24th August 2014, 01:44 PM   |  #14  
upndwn4par's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 9,422
 
3,411 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by max420420

Thank you so much for your reply!!!
I checked his guide..... Those steps are far beyond my ability Most i can do is flash zip files and editing build prop
I tried his flashable zip file . That didnt work. I think that only works with stock rom. I tried xposed module . didnt work either
If it's not too much to ask. is there any chance you can make a flashable zip specific for your rom?

Thank you again!!!!!!!!

I always had that mod in Graviton, but no one seemed to use it. I kinda miss it as an option, so I'll add it to the next update.
The Following User Says Thank You to upndwn4par For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th August 2014, 06:06 PM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by upndwn4par

I always had that mod in Graviton, but no one seemed to use it. I kinda miss it as an option, so I'll add it to the next update.


This rom will best rom then! already best for me. Waiting for next update!!!
Last edited by max420420; 17th September 2014 at 07:09 AM.
20th October 2014, 01:58 AM   |  #16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by upndwn4par

I always had that mod in Graviton, but no one seemed to use it. I kinda miss it as an option, so I'll add it to the next update.

Hey!!! checked the new relese! it was awesome. btw gravity box hold for torch and double tap to turn screen of is not working. any thought?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes