Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: What kernel do you want to see next build
Googy-Max3 Kernel 57 46.72%
Talexop Kernel 16 13.11%
KT-SGS4 Kernel 24 19.67%
Stock Kernel 25 20.49%
Voters: 122. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[ROM]Discontinued project ►Y.C.D Rom◄|v3.4 S5 Features, Stability

OP yasan

23rd August 2014, 01:41 AM   |  #941  
DynamicTash's Avatar
Member
Flag Deep inside the I9505!
Thanks Meter: 6
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Venom0642

Did you reboot after uninstalling it?

---------- Post added at 05:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:29 PM ----------


Actually press screen will get touchwiz settings click that take check off my pullup see picture



Sent From My Galaxy S5 SAMSUNG-SM-G900A Running On New Deadly Venom v4.0.0 KitKat 4.4.2


I cant find where that setting is, please tell me?
23rd August 2014, 01:44 AM   |  #942  
Venom0642's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Laramie, Wyoming
Thanks Meter: 5,706
 
4,867 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DynamicTash

I cant find where that setting is, please tell me?

Press you screen like adding widgets see screenshot home screen settings.



Sent From My Galaxy S5 SAMSUNG-SM-G900A Running On New Deadly Venom v4.0.0 KitKat 4.4.2
The Following User Says Thank You to Venom0642 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd August 2014, 02:02 AM   |  #943  
DynamicTash's Avatar
Member
Flag Deep inside the I9505!
Thanks Meter: 6
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Venom0642

Press you screen like adding widgets see screenshot home screen settings.



Sent From My Galaxy S5 SAMSUNG-SM-G900A Running On New Deadly Venom v4.0.0 KitKat 4.4.2

Yay! Thanks a lot! ;D

---------- Post added at 02:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:46 AM ----------

Hey, how come multiple lockscreen wallpapers doesnt work?
1st September 2014, 08:37 PM   |  #944  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011

Originally Posted by syaufiq89 View Post
hello. 1st of all. this is one of the great rom i ever tried.. my only problem is, i cant rotate my screen horizontal.
actually at first, i can rotate it but after sometime, the rotate screen didnt work. is there any solution to this?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/sear...chid=291602858

same here
plz cant fined this page to see solving problem ..thanks.in advance ..
4th September 2014, 11:21 AM   |  #945  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by syaufiq89

hello. 1st of all. this is one of the great rom i ever tried.. my only problem is, i cant rotate my screen horizontal.
actually at first, i can rotate it but after sometime, the rotate screen didnt work. is there any solution to this?

l have the same problem how did you solve ???
thanks in advance
13th September 2014, 09:53 PM   |  #946  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by re-2007

l have the same problem how did you solve ???
thanks in advance

you installing any app out from s5 rom ?

the same here, i fixed without installing apps from another roms.
15th September 2014, 05:39 PM   |  #947  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Hello everybody,
A little help over here?

I have been using this ROM for quite a long time (its the best actually, thanks to Yasan).
The only issue I and 'some others' on this forum have been facing is the screen lock (Pin/Pattern) and so far the solution is to flash the stock firmware. (Please correct me if I am wrong)

I have flashed this ROM, which is a i95xx one, on an unlocked Canadian i337m S4.
I live in India and the Baseband Ver is: I337MVLUEMK6.

All I want to know is which firmware should I flash (can't help it I am a noob )
and please please post a link for me.

Thanks in Advance
20th October 2014, 02:50 PM   |  #948  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by re-2007

l have the same problem how did you solve ???
thanks in advance

https://mega.co.nz/#!X94VhRhT!cXBmuh...5cVmZitt8rVOqw
Download this and paste it in system/lib/ and change its permissions to 0644 i.e. rw-r-r and reboot..gud luck

you need to thank "Ritvars"
20th October 2014, 02:56 PM   |  #949  
Diabl0z's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
New bootloader

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes