T-Mobile HTC One M8 Gets Selfie-Friendly Android 4.4.4 OTA

The T-Mobie variant of HTC One (M8) just now received an over-the-air update … more

Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more

Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more
Post Reply

Google Play - Unable to Connect To Internet (i9500)

OP Ali Zubair

7th April 2014, 07:20 PM   |  #11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Where can I find latest gapps? And I doubt if it's related with gapps as I have flashed 4.3-2 timez 4.4.2-1 time and cm11 still stuck at the sign in. Have 3 phones none can pass sign in...
And I have noticed a notification in drawer saying your inner net connection is not stable click home (my router) to sign in. Is it related with this if yes what should I do yo correct it...

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Last edited by Ali Zubair; 11th April 2014 at 02:32 PM.
8th April 2014, 02:58 AM   |  #12  
maxsam4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 48
 
168 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ali Zubair

Where can I find latest gapps? And I doubt if it's related with gapps as I have flashed 4.3-2 timez 4.4.2-1 time and cm11 still stuck at the sign in. Have 3 phones none can pass sign in...
And I have noticed a notification in drawer saying your inner net connection is not stable click home (my router) to sign in. Is it related with this if yes what should I do yo correct it...

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

It seems like you are not connected to internet.
Open your internet browser and visit a few sites to check of your internet is working properly.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
8th April 2014, 06:19 AM   |  #13  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxsam4

It seems like you are not connected to internet.
Open your internet browser and visit a few sites to check of your internet is working properly.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

My phone is connected to internet can brows just fine, use facebook, xda app and skype no problem there.
9th April 2014, 03:54 PM   |  #14  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Unhappy
Anyway to add account and use google play??? i'm stuck at couldnt sign in problem...



so far i have tried following:
corrected date time (manually as well automatic)
uninstalled google play updates
remove google play cache
deleted hosts
deleted com.andriod.vendor
factory reset
system cache formate
delvik format
app data formate
flashed rom
rebooting without sim card and hard resetting

help me get pass this guyz..
Last edited by Ali Zubair; 10th April 2014 at 03:27 PM.
10th April 2014, 03:30 PM   |  #15  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ali Zubair

Anyway to add account and use google play??? i'm stuck at couldnt sign in problem...



so far i have tried following:
corrected date time (manually as well automatic)
uninstalled google play updates
remove google play cache
deleted hosts
deleted com.andriod.vendor
factory reset
system cache formate
delvik format
app data formate
flashed rom
rebooting without sim card and hard resetting

help me get pass this guyz..

I have noticed there is only one line in hosts file that is localhost, should it be carrying more lines? like this one 74.125.93.113 android.clients.google.com...
10th April 2014, 05:03 PM   |  #16  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
I have successfully added google account now I have sync problem image below

and google play says no connection try again
[IMG] http://postimg.org/image/u90xi74t1/ [/IMG]

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
10th April 2014, 08:05 PM   |  #17  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Never mind I got it fixed the problem was with my isp I got my acc refressed now have access to gplay...

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
22nd May 2014, 09:05 PM   |  #18  
dorian2kx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
333 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ali Zubair

Never mind I got it fixed the problem was with my isp I got my acc refressed now have access to gplay...

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

How did u solve this problem bro I have same problem, i tried everything and nothing works, I also have latest gapps
Yesterday, 03:01 PM   |  #19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Thumbs down no connection
Quote:
Originally Posted by geekytech

Are u running a rom or just stock?

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 10:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:43 AM ----------

Because this happen to me last night but I am running a rom so I just flashed back the Gapps again and it worked

But if ur running stock try this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2273994

I hope I helped

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app






I seem to not be able to flash. To not be able to rewrite the h

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
connection, error, google, play
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank