Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

RIL

OP magix01

6th February 2014, 01:25 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Hello,

Can someone help me with RIL porting, we are trying to port CM10 to S6310, i tryed searching net for documentation, but it seems there is not enough documentation about RIL and porting. Every piece of documentation about this topic is welcome


Help much appreciated,
regards
Magix01
1st May 2014, 06:36 AM   |  #2  
akshaygalaxystarmod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 319
 
205 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Same problem with me
Cm ril bug
In samsung galaxy star dous

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
22nd October 2014, 01:57 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Flag patna
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
try falshing stock baseband

Sent from my GT-S7562 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm10, porting, ril, s6310
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes