Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

YU Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

HTC Desire u

OP Gullu g

18th January 2014, 06:14 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Hey guys,

I am looking for some custom roms for htc desire u but i can't find them . Can you guys please give me the procedure to root it and roms for it ?It will be really grateful of yours.


Regards,
Gullu g
24th February 2014, 03:54 PM   |  #2  
tuancrab's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Up up
Up, I'm same request. Pls help....
5th May 2014, 06:59 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
How to Root HTC Desire U
Plxz can Anybody help .......How to Root HTC desire U .....Urgent
9th July 2014, 06:29 AM   |  #4  
GalaxyAce User's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 39
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gullu g

Hey guys,

I am looking for some custom roms for htc desire u but i can't find them . Can you guys please give me the procedure to root it and roms for it ?It will be really grateful of yours.


Regards,
Gullu g

+1

I am also looking for the same.Unable to find any information regarding how to root HTC DESIRE U ( http://www.htc.com/in/smartphones/ht...-u-dual-sim/#/ ) which is sad.
23rd October 2014, 09:21 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
hi-i use root genius and success root my t327e device but when i reboot phone. it missing root. some one help me
28th October 2014, 03:47 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
Angry
go here
http://forum.xda-developers.com/htc-...t327e-t2920900
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes