FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Home and Weather Widgets

5,063 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,898
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Wanted to share my 2 widgets.

Both were made on s4 using smart launcher grid size 5x5 and Zooper Pro

Screens.

Home


Weather


Unzip to your Zooper Templates. Reconfigure to your size and change yur hot spots

https://copy.com/LcA2Z2WmPvdEjVC
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kevp75 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
1st June 2014, 11:47 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
More
Awesome
The Following User Says Thank You to androidnandroid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2014, 04:36 PM |#3  
kevp75's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag MA
Thanks Meter: 4,898
 
Donate to Me
More
delete

Rockin it from my Rockin Smartly Stock NC1 S4 (much thanks to: @Venom0642 @ted77usa @rebel1699 @iB4STiD ~ 20GB free cloud https://copy.com?r=vtiraF
Last edited by kevp75; 27th June 2014 at 09:09 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to kevp75 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th June 2014, 07:56 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 210
 
More
does zooper work on Google Launcher
27th June 2014, 09:09 PM |#5  
kevp75's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag MA
Thanks Meter: 4,898
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bradl79

does zooper work on Google Launcher

not sure bud. I know it does on smart launcher and aviate...

i would think as long as the launcher supports widgets that it should work
The Following User Says Thank You to kevp75 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th June 2014, 09:29 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 210
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kevp75

not sure bud. I know it does on smart launcher and aviate...

i would think as long as the launcher supports widgets that it should work

it does, i just had to reboot, but thanks this is a cool app
The Following User Says Thank You to Bradl79 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th October 2014, 02:43 AM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Could you post a working link for this? Thank you

Sent from my A0001 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes