Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Life - ZooperWidget -

OP MixaDJ

25th April 2014, 05:20 PM   |  #1  
MixaDJ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 709
 
737 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Hello, I made a new step in creating a widget, try my Life Widget.



► Instructions

▼ Download

- Zooper
- Nova launcher
- Media utility
- popup widget

► Set

► Nova launcher
- Open and set the desktop grid (9x8) and enable hide notification bar, dock and disable margin, shadow
► Popup widget
- Open app and Create new, first set name (Notifications), slide down and input positions
- Notifiaction 597
- Weather 777
- Music 975
- Social 1210
- Favorite 1409
► Zooper
- Add (1,2,3) widget to screen, tap on the (weather icons) popup empty widget, tap here and select on tap action, swipe to (shortcut), select widget.
► Music Utility
- Simple install app

► Download here

- https://www.dropbox.com/sh/zy9uld7m0gjj0p6/NOy36R4oRg
Last edited by MixaDJ; 25th April 2014 at 05:38 PM.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to MixaDJ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2014, 06:14 PM   |  #2  
▶theDr0idman◀'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 150
 
573 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Nice man

Sent from a NEXUS 5
5th May 2014, 09:03 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Hi!

How can I swipe from a Zooper widget/panel to another?
Thanks.
5th May 2014, 11:52 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
grad job. simple, clean nice
29th October 2014, 05:42 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Looks great!
Looks great! Exactly what I need. I am having a little trouble installing though. I have purchased everything I need, but get stuck on the Popup Widget section.

When I open Popup Widget to:

"Open app and Create new, first set name (Notifications), slide down and input positions

Notifiaction 597
Weather 777
Music 975
Social 1210
Favorite 1409"

When I open and create new it asks me to select a widget. Which widget do I select?

RDHENDLE
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes