Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

S5 Philippines

OP rcsiccion

29th September 2014, 02:27 AM   |  #91  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
diztronic tpu rocks for wireless back cover
29th September 2014, 04:49 PM   |  #92  
ronhyukie07's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Taguig City
Thanks Meter: 43
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronhyukie07

Hi mga kababayan. I will have this device soon. But im confused.
My brother will gift me a s5 soon. He's in the qatar right now. And he will buy the s5 in the samsung store at Qatar. Is there a specific model so i can use the s5 here with our sim? I'm a bit confused about that variants. What is that for?

Sorry for this haha problem solved anyway. If it's in samsung store it's ok. It's just in a carrier or specific network provider ^^,
The Following User Says Thank You to ronhyukie07 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th October 2014, 12:37 PM   |  #93  
QYOBZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Quezon City, Philippines
Thanks Meter: 254
 
145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by edreab86


I already flashed Official rom (G900SKSU1AND3_G900SSKC1AND3_G900SKSU1ANCD_HOME.ta r) but still got no signal.

Any feedback is highly appreciated, Thanks


is this already solved? meet me in Sm Sta. Mesa..
The Following User Says Thank You to QYOBZ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th October 2014, 05:28 PM   |  #94  
Junior Member
Flag Cabuyao
Thanks Meter: 7
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Smile s5 G900S Deleted EFS now no network signal
is this already solved? meet me in Sm Sta. Mesa..

Thanks for the help, Wasn't able to solve, ive traded the unit with note 3 bro.
The Following User Says Thank You to edreab86 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th October 2014, 02:00 AM   |  #95  
blackpanther2209's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag jeddah
Thanks Meter: 182
 
901 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Hello mga kabayan.i think we have a new firmware for our S5.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-10-09-02-57-01.png
Views:	102
Size:	192.2 KB
ID:	2964711  
The Following User Says Thank You to blackpanther2209 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th October 2014, 11:25 AM   |  #96  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
HELP installed Smart Rom i saw in the net (was bootlooping after flashing rom) Is now g900t (remember it was g900f). Is this bad? OH and need help badly after this i cant text or call but can receive it. Calling will automatically go call ended
30th October 2014, 08:37 AM   |  #97  
astrogambit78's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Angono
Thanks Meter: 1,213
 
2,030 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flitz01

HELP installed Smart Rom i saw in the net (was bootlooping after flashing rom) Is now g900t (remember it was g900f). Is this bad? OH and need help badly after this i cant text or call but can receive it. Calling will automatically go call ended

How's your phone mate?

Always read the first page of the thread to know ROM compatibility. You can restore your backup btw.

PS: Always make a backup of EFS, it is very impt. Can do this one time only. You can use apps via gplay.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes