Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Note 3 showing only 1.36 GB ram

OP kinng111

27th October 2014, 09:44 AM   |  #31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Guys i have the same problem, looks like excatly 1Gb of ram has burned or sth...I gauss its mainboard problem...a friend of mine had the same problem he tried everything but MB swap solved it finally. Im planning to order one for sm n9005m
30th October 2014, 09:00 PM   |  #32  
paras.arora's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 7
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mohammad Aghdaei

Guys i have the same problem, looks like excatly 1Gb of ram has burned or sth...I gauss its mainboard problem...a friend of mine had the same problem he tried everything but MB swap solved it finally. Im planning to order one for sm n9005m

can you give us the link to order?

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes