FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (May 15 – 30)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

[mod] new statusbar for chacha :d !

Thanks Meter: 11
 
By mohabmoka, Senior Member on 14th March 2014, 12:35 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
HELLO CHACHA USERS , TODAY I HAVE SOMTHING NEW FOR OUR CHACHA , NEW STATUS BAR WITH COOL ICONS :]

SCREENS :












INSTRUCTIONS :

( sure you must be rooted and cwm installed)

1- first of all , take a backup of you rom using cwm .
2- download statusbar.zip from attachments
3-put it on your sd card
4-then open cwm and select install zip from sd card and choose file (statusbar.zip) then flash it
5- finally restart and watch


NOTE :I'm NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE CAUSED. YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN NOW.

AND IF YOU WANT TO RETURN THE STOCK ICONS AND STATUSBAR FLASH BACKUP (DOWNLOAD IT FROM ATTACHMENTS )

IT WORKS WITH STOCK ROM GOOD ! I DONT KNOW WHAT ABOUT OTHER ROMS


IF UOU LIKE MY THREAD,PLZ CLICK THANKS..
Attached Files
File Type: zip STATUSBAR.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.52 MB, 192 views)
File Type: zip Back-up.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.71 MB, 61 views)
File Type: zip STATUSBAR.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.52 MB, 192 views)
File Type: zip Back-up.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.71 MB, 61 views)
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to mohabmoka For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
14th March 2014, 12:42 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
3aaash yastaaa xD xD
The Following User Says Thank You to markosadik For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2014, 12:45 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag GIZA
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
hahahahahahahahaha 7bebi yastaaaa
14th March 2014, 01:15 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
3aaash faash5 yaad 👍👌

Sent from my GT-I9500 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to saiifessa. For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2014, 01:18 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Flag GIZA
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saiifessa.

3aaash faash5 yaad 👍👌

Sent from my GT-I9500 using xda app-developers app

7bebi astaaaaa
The Following User Says Thank You to mohabmoka For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2014, 12:30 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Ooooohhhh thank you man it helped mee very muchh 😂
The Following User Says Thank You to Ziaadalii For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st October 2014, 08:22 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag Gandhidham
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Question Great Statusbar but Not working on my Stock Chacha (Rooted)
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohabmoka

HELLO CHACHA USERS , TODAY I HAVE SOMTHING NEW FOR OUR CHACHA , NEW STATUS BAR WITH COOL ICONS :]

SCREENS :


INSTRUCTIONS :

( sure you must be rooted and cwm installed)

1- first of all , take a backup of you rom using cwm .
2- download statusbar.zip from attachments
3-put it on your sd card
4-then open cwm and select install zip from sd card and choose file (statusbar.zip) then flash it
5- finally restart and watch


NOTE :I'm NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE CAUSED. YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN NOW.

AND IF YOU WANT TO RETURN THE STOCK ICONS AND STATUSBAR FLASH BACKUP (DOWNLOAD IT FROM ATTACHMENTS )

IT WORKS WITH STOCK ROM GOOD ! I DONT KNOW WHAT ABOUT OTHER ROMS


IF UOU LIKE MY THREAD,PLZ CLICK THANKS..

I tried to install the way you have outlined. But the moment Chacha boots, there is FC related to status bar and when we do FC, the screen is without status bar. Further, there are constant message of FC related to Status Bar (something ... Status bar is not responding/missing etc.)
Stock rom android : 2.3.3 (Indian RUU 1.20.720.1)(HTC Sense 2.1)
Rooted & BusyBox installed.
Kernel: 2.6.35.10

Any help ??
31st October 2014, 08:39 AM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
it looks strange, man
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes