Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[P760*][CWM Advanced Edition][03.05.2014][Lock/Unlock BL] PhilZ Touch

OP Polloos

4th July 2014, 11:04 AM   |  #41  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
After flash this recovery (via fastboot) on fresh V20O i can only run once PhilZ Touch. During next try to get in recovery mode, stuck on LG logo. System doesn't boot, recovery doesn't boot. Did i do something wrong? update-script only flash PhilZ Touch to recovery partition, so i thing it's not fastboot install issue.
4th July 2014, 11:28 AM   |  #42  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lysolus

After flash this recovery (via fastboot) on fresh V20O i can only run once PhilZ Touch. During next try to get in recovery mode, stuck on LG logo. System doesn't boot, recovery doesn't boot. Did i do something wrong? update-script only flash PhilZ Touch to recovery partition, so i thing it's not fastboot install issue.

Is Your bootloader closed?
Have You installed Philz or Philz (2nd init)?
4th July 2014, 11:49 AM   |  #43  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
I have installed normal Philz (not 2nd init) and i have unlocked bootloader.
1st September 2014, 09:05 PM   |  #44  
OP Senior Member
Flag Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 135
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nasheich Xfiles

@Polloos, could you update this recovery ?
i love this recovery so much since used Tab 2, but sadly, on L9, it can't be use to flash rom with Aroma installer, something relating binary i think
Thank you

I don't have the L9 so my development for L9 is finish, now I have the Moto G 4G

Srry men
2nd November 2014, 08:30 AM   |  #46  
ACIK-Wroclaw's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Milicz
Thanks Meter: 2
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Question
How long will we wait to fix the error
P760 -No mount internal sdcard

Jak długo będziemy czekać na poprawkę błędu
P760 -No mount internal sdcard
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes