Originally Posted by rticphreeze
Oh I thought you meant when I'm in a bootloop. So delete it before unlocking it?
Haha yeah. You can also delete it from recovery if you're using twrp or you're familiar with adb. But I'd just delete it before the bootloop
Sent from my HTC One mini using Tapatalk