Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] My Galaxy Note 3 is not working as expected

OP saqibnazir314

8th September 2014, 08:26 AM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Thumbs up Can I re install official firmware on fake Note3 device
Name:  IMG_20140908_114928.JPG
Views: 384
Size:  104.2 KB

Name:  IMG_20140908_124551.JPG
Views: 375
Size:  104.8 KB

Name:  IMG_20140908_124620.JPG
Views: 375
Size:  145.6 KB

Name:  IMG_20140908_124509.JPG
Views: 376
Size:  101.0 KBHi there,

I m almost new user here. I am form Myanmar [Burma]. I bought fake Note 3 here (all note 3 functions are working properly). But I just want to know something for Note 3. I was read all previous posts here. So now I have one question "can I reinstall Note 3 official firmware on my fake Note 3 device". "It is working all Note 3 function after installation". Because I worry about this. Anyone can help to resolve my tension.
Last edited by Dar&Dar; 8th September 2014 at 09:34 AM. Reason: just want to add photo
8th September 2014, 08:59 AM   |  #22  
vndnguyen's Avatar
Senior Member
Vinnitsa
Thanks Meter: 968
 
2,654 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dar&Dar

Hi there,

I m almost new user here. I am form Myanmar [Burma]. I bought fake Note 3 here (all note 3 functions are working properly). But I just want to know something for Note 3. I was read all previous posts here. So now I have one question "can I reinstall Note 3 official firmware on my fake Note 3 device". "It is working all Note 3 function after installation". Because I worry about this. Anyone can help to resolve my tension.

Can you show screenshots from the Phone INFO *Samsung* app?

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to vndnguyen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th September 2014, 09:12 AM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Samaung app
Quote:
Originally Posted by vndnguyen

Can you show screenshots from the Phone INFO *Samsung* app?

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

Dear bro,

here is screen shoot.

Name:  IMG_20140908_133244.JPG
Views: 373
Size:  54.5 KB

Name:  IMG_20140908_133315.JPG
Views: 375
Size:  44.3 KB
8th September 2014, 09:32 AM   |  #24  
vndnguyen's Avatar
Senior Member
Vinnitsa
Thanks Meter: 968
 
2,654 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dar&Dar

Dear bro,

here is screen shoot.

Thanks mate, but I mean this app: Phone INFO ★Samsung★

Anyway the answer for your question is No, you cannot install official Samsung firmware on a fake device.
The Following User Says Thank You to vndnguyen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th November 2014, 10:14 AM   |  #25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
Unhappy Fake Galaxy Note 3 (Clone) No Signals
Dear sir,
I have the same clone. I have read all previous discussion on this thread. My question is how to resolve network signal problem. I used 5 network sims, but no one register on its network. Should i need to flash its modem?
11th November 2014, 10:32 AM   |  #26  
vndnguyen's Avatar
Senior Member
Vinnitsa
Thanks Meter: 968
 
2,654 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imtiazz2004

Dear sir,
I have the same clone. I have read all previous discussion on this thread. My question is how to resolve network signal problem. I used 5 network sims, but no one register on its network. Should i need to flash its modem?

can you show all info from the Phone INFO ★Samsung★ app I have mentioned?

We need to see what type of phone do you have.
Please post all screenshots from that app. And also open the Menu > 'Refurbishment Check'.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes