Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

XOLO Q3000 ALL IN ONE INDEX Development, root, ,Custom Roms

OP puduraja

28th August 2014, 11:47 AM   |  #261  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Guys can u please port this kitkat to q1000s?it has same chipset only resolution is different and amount of ram
11th November 2014, 05:33 AM   |  #262  
m0han's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 578
 
1,408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

......i used sp flash tools and formatted whole phone. then downloaded the same rom. (options in sp flash tools)....
.....this is to rewrite ur nvram (imei, wifi, bluetooth related). Be-live me i tried every possible way to write nvram (copy pest backup, mtktools etc).....

the above link is invalid, "most likely because the thread or post you are trying to view has been moved or deleted". @avi3230, you might wanna check.
The Following User Says Thank You to m0han For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th November 2014, 04:26 PM   |  #263  
ranjanshandilya's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
SIM Card Not detected/Invalid IMEI......
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

...................

Is it necessary to flash IMEI&SN application through XP only as it is not working on my case on Win7. Aslo please tell me if battery is to be remove while flashing.
13th November 2014, 04:32 PM   |  #264  
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 971
 
672 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranjanshandilya

Is it necessary to flash IMEI&SN application through XP only as it is not working on my case on Win7. Aslo please tell me if battery is to be remove while flashing.

If u use that application it works well with windows xp.

If u dont use battery u need to keep vol up button pressed while flashing.

otherwise just insert battery.
The Following User Says Thank You to avi3230 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th November 2014, 04:52 PM   |  #265  
ranjanshandilya's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Invalid IMEI
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

......

While using IMEI&SN Tools ..... "EnterMetaMode Fails" appears and it does not working? any sugg. I used Tools in both mode i.e. Directly and Administrator Mode.
14th November 2014, 03:10 AM   |  #266  
sachin.r.fulzele's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
May be db ur using doesn't match ur phone

Sent from my Q3000 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes