FORUMS

I/O Summary: App Permissions

Rumors regarding the new app permissions system have been floating about the internet for weeks now. … more

NVIDIA Launches SHIELD Android TV at Google I/O

Since Android TV was announced at Google I/O 2014, there has been very little activity … more

Devs Beware – Automatic Backup Privacy Risks

One new feature of “Android M” (speculation on potential names welcomed … more

Android M to Bring New App Drawer

It has now been seen that Android M will receive a new app drawer as part of the stock … more

XOLO Q3000 ALL IN ONE INDEX Development, root, ,Custom Roms

Thanks Meter: 179
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
28th August 2014, 10:47 AM |#261  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Guys can u please port this kitkat to q1000s?it has same chipset only resolution is different and amount of ram
 
 
11th November 2014, 04:33 AM |#262  
m0han's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 632
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

......i used sp flash tools and formatted whole phone. then downloaded the same rom. (options in sp flash tools)....
.....this is to rewrite ur nvram (imei, wifi, bluetooth related). Be-live me i tried every possible way to write nvram (copy pest backup, mtktools etc).....

the above link is invalid, "most likely because the thread or post you are trying to view has been moved or deleted". @avi3230, you might wanna check.
The Following User Says Thank You to m0han For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th November 2014, 03:26 PM |#263  
ranjanshandilya's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
SIM Card Not detected/Invalid IMEI......
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

...................

Is it necessary to flash IMEI&SN application through XP only as it is not working on my case on Win7. Aslo please tell me if battery is to be remove while flashing.
13th November 2014, 03:32 PM |#264  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2,049
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranjanshandilya

Is it necessary to flash IMEI&SN application through XP only as it is not working on my case on Win7. Aslo please tell me if battery is to be remove while flashing.

If u use that application it works well with windows xp.

If u dont use battery u need to keep vol up button pressed while flashing.

otherwise just insert battery.
The Following User Says Thank You to avi3230 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th November 2014, 03:52 PM |#265  
ranjanshandilya's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Invalid IMEI
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

......

While using IMEI&SN Tools ..... "EnterMetaMode Fails" appears and it does not working? any sugg. I used Tools in both mode i.e. Directly and Administrator Mode.
14th November 2014, 02:10 AM |#266  
sachin.r.fulzele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nagpur
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
May be db ur using doesn't match ur phone

Sent from my Q3000 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes