New Forums Created for Windows 10 Development

Microsoft, looking to be a player in the game of giants with their recent announcement of … more

T-Mobile Expands Its LTE Network

T-Mobile US has announced moreLTE network expansion. The carrierwill provide asignal for the700 MHz band, … more

Kernel Source Available for HTC One M8

HTC pushed the Lollipop-based Sense update to the developer edition of the HTC One M8 just a couple … more

Asus Hints at Upcoming Week-long Battery Smartwatch

Asus hinted that their next smartwatch, succesor to the elegant ZenWatch, could feature … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Returning to Stock T-MOB101

OP F4t4l!tY

20th June 2014, 04:05 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Hmm, strange thing, as I actually read it again that there must be s-on and everything stock, to get rid of it, but nevermind.

Really, where could I get that RUU from? As far as I know only the Sprint or Verizon Variant does have a RUU not the International One.
Furthermore would I need the RUU from T-Mobile as the release it with their branding, not HTC.
20th June 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #12  
Jyotirdeb's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere in The Coal Capital Of India-Dhanbad
Thanks Meter: 254
 
240 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by F4t4l!tY

Hmm, strange thing, as I actually read it again that there must be s-on and everything stock, to get rid of it, but nevermind.

Really, where could I get that RUU from? As far as I know only the Sprint or Verizon Variant does have a RUU not the International One.
Furthermore would I need the RUU from T-Mobile as the release it with their branding, not HTC.

"Hmm, strange thing, as I actually read it again that there must be s-on and everything stock, to get rid of it, but nevermind."
If you have an s-on device you can change bootloader status to relocked but if you have soff device you can change bootloader stats to locked so you will get 100% warranty.I dont know about version or sprint but the ruu is available for unbranded EU model.
15th November 2014, 01:37 AM   |  #13  
glesius's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag napoli
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Donate to Me
More
hi guys
i don t find the recovery stock of my htc one m8 cid tmob101 firmware 3.32.111.3 .
you can help me? thx
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes