Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[GAME]FF6 Discussion/Hacks Thread

OP garwynn

25th September 2014, 11:14 PM   |  #61  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
More
For some reason it's not working here... I put the command and nothing happens. By default, where does the file go to?
This is weird... made a simple .bat with the commands and it worked. Didn't work otherwise.
Last edited by eWalcacer; 26th September 2014 at 06:44 PM. Reason: Learned a fix
18th October 2014, 03:16 AM   |  #62  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Deleted
Last edited by TLeM4; 23rd October 2014 at 09:58 PM.
15th November 2014, 01:39 AM   |  #63  
szczuru's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Łódź
Thanks Meter: 3
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
It doesn't work for me After editing save i've got "Failed to create save data. Try deleting some files." message right after booting game.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes