Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Need ROMs for Canvas Knight A350 or a kitkat update or any way to reinstall stock

OP rakesh.aggarwal

12th July 2014, 09:20 PM   |  #31  
hanuma's Avatar
Member
Flag Yaroslavl
Thanks Meter: 48
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
PhilZ Touch Recovery
PhilZ Touch Recovery 6.0.4.9 Link http://d-h.st/52nu
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	627172-281x500.png
Views:	141
Size:	131.2 KB
ID:	2847914  
Last edited by hanuma; 3rd September 2014 at 05:36 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to hanuma For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th July 2014, 09:52 PM   |  #32  
rakesh.aggarwal's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Faridabad
Thanks Meter: 18
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Will this work the same way the CWM works...???

Sent from my Micromax A350 using XDA Free mobile app
13th July 2014, 01:23 PM   |  #33  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Succeed in flash, lagging anywhere, help me to get smooth performance @rakesh.aggarwal

Sent from my Micromax A350 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th July 2014, 06:01 PM   |  #34  
Praful Pradhan's Avatar
Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 5
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Thumbs up Updated to Kitkat !!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by krissbhavya

Succeed in flash, lagging anywhere, help me to get smooth performance @rakesh.aggarwal

Sent from my Micromax A350 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Finally updated to Kitkat !!!!!!!!!!

took 3 mins with SP tool Ver 5.
Got issue for reboot, stuck to boot screen so then I pressed power button and done
16th July 2014, 11:42 AM   |  #35  
Praful Pradhan's Avatar
Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 5
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Rooted successfully with CMW recovery


Enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Last edited by Praful Pradhan; 16th July 2014 at 01:17 PM.
2nd September 2014, 08:17 PM   |  #36  
rakesh.aggarwal's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Faridabad
Thanks Meter: 18
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Did any one find Miui for knight..????
2nd November 2014, 05:55 AM   |  #37  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
A350 same problem with camera
hii i am having same problem with its camera pls help me out as i dont want to give it in service center because of negative reviews
also the pitch of compass is not straight i have to tilt more to the left to make it zero and this creates a lot of problem while playing racing games .pls help me out pls pls pls .
15th November 2014, 08:35 PM   |  #38  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
I'm unable to record video more than 480p in any other camera apps, except stock camera app. Is there any fix for this?

When I use any other camera app like Google camera in getting only 2 options
1. 480p
2. 240p

If any fixes please let me know.
Thank you.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes