FORUMS

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more

AOSP 5.1 Lollipop for Nexus Q

Google Nexus Q is an intriguing device released with Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich. It was abandoned by … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 17 – 24)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

broken Webtop (atrix 4g)

18th February 2014, 06:10 PM |#21  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Ok guys, I have understood you. But I've tried to ask you. Can I format external SD card? (not internal sd) And I'll leave this topic with the peace.
 
 
18th February 2014, 06:15 PM |#22  
ravilov's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,335
 
Donate to Me
More
With external SD you can do whatever you want.
18th February 2014, 06:44 PM |#23  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Good! Now I've known enough and have no any questions. I'll do it as soon as I can.
22nd February 2014, 08:11 AM |#24  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Cool! Tegra2 works again!!! But I've managed to repair old webtop! Theme can be closed.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Nick_Su For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th November 2014, 03:47 PM |#25  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hi everyone! Sorry to say, I have some problems again. Now I can't load my Webtop. Instead of loading its desktop I see only Moto logo. It moves from one side of the screen to another. Later I see a message like - "No signal, input: HDMI" But! Mobile show me an icon of "connected to multimedia station" or "HDMI connection" Moreover, I've managed to launch motorola entertainment center (from mobile) and see it on the lapdock. I don't understand why it's happened. Before that, I tried to install rdesktop, tsclient. (but there were problems with dependencies) Another strange thing is that after my fail installation I couldn't see my almost all my soft such as terminal or OpenOffice, etc.

Well...after several days, I've managed to run standard Webtop. Something wrong with the ext partition on SD card
Any ideas?
Last edited by Nick_Su; 13th December 2014 at 05:45 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes