Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[theme][4.4.2] sm-p600/p605 mixtumes for note 10.1 2014 (Add new spinner and update)

OP fanf12005

1st July 2014, 05:35 PM   |  #31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by fanf12005

you want to change the color of buttons or writings?

for writing, I do not know how.

Sorry didnt see your post.The colors of buttons maybe something like this.Ill attach pictures to get a idea.The note pro keyboard is more 3 dimesional so not sure if you can even do it.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2013-03-03 01.21.55.png
Views:	296
Size:	225.6 KB
ID:	2827319   Click image for larger version

Name:	2013-03-03 01.52.51.jpg
Views:	294
Size:	70.7 KB
ID:	2827320  
Last edited by mikep2323; 1st July 2014 at 06:03 PM.
31st August 2014, 12:05 PM   |  #32  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
add spinner and small update
1st September 2014, 04:23 PM   |  #33  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
I have a quick question.The new update says launcher so if I have nova launcher will anything change? Also how can I fix the icons? I attached a screenshot.Since using hyperdrive and flashing your theme something gets messed up.Theres symbols behind the icons.I circled them in screenshot.Thanks

I cant upload screenshot.It says its to big, im going to try to inbox to you.Heres a link to view in dropbox


https://www.dropbox.com/sh/lf9zcp6e8...i74Inutda?dl=0
Last edited by mikep2323; 1st September 2014 at 05:05 PM.
4th September 2014, 04:55 PM   |  #34  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikep2323

I have a quick question.The new update says launcher so if I have nova launcher will anything change? Also how can I fix the icons? I attached a screenshot.Since using hyperdrive and flashing your theme something gets messed up.Theres symbols behind the icons.I circled them in screenshot.Thanks

I cant upload screenshot.It says its to big, im going to try to inbox to you.Heres a link to view in dropbox


https://www.dropbox.com/sh/lf9zcp6e8...i74Inutda?dl=0

hello there,
for nova launcher, it has only the launcher part that changes, perhaps with a theme for nova.
for the Roma hyperdrive, I installed the v2 and I also found the problem.But I did set sight I returned to the same base.j'ai rom rom basic him.
you're on the v3.1 rom?

Is it you who change the background in blue and also put it in clear or is it had to have the rom? I can not do it myself.
4th September 2014, 05:23 PM   |  #35  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by fanf12005

hello there,
for nova launcher, it has only the launcher part that changes, perhaps with a theme for nova.
for the Roma hyperdrive, I installed the v2 and I also found the problem.But I did set sight I returned to the same base.j'ai rom rom basic him.
you're on the v3.1 rom?

Is it you who change the background in blue and also put it in clear or is it had to have the rom? I can not do it myself.

I am on hyperdrive 3.1 and the backround is blue because i picked the dark theme.
I did change the text to blue and made settings button and other button clear so your theme would show instead of hyperdrive theme.If i didnt make transparent hyperdrive overrides your stuff.
17th November 2014, 08:40 AM   |  #36  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
how can i install it?
sorry for bother you, but, how i can install it? and, can install the secsettings.apk only? .... thanks
18th November 2014, 08:52 PM   |  #37  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by rodrigofelipee

sorry for bother you, but, how i can install it? and, can install the secsettings.apk only? .... thanks

You have to flash in twrp and i dont think you can just do settings unless you opened up the zip and took all the other stuff out.You might need to do the framework also.What are you looking to change,maybe i can help.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes