Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[RECOVERY][DESIRE HD] TWRP 2.8.1.0 && CWM 6.0.5.1 - UNOFFICIAL

OP jrior001

18th November 2014, 08:14 PM   |  #71  
jrior001's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Va Beach
Thanks Meter: 2,682
 
1,785 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.patron99

I do have Inspire 4g,so i believe TouchScreen on both device(yours n mine) will be the same. Touch is working fine; no issue anything with the recovery, I just pointed it out Rainbow Mode which was new to me and never seen or heard on any recovery.

OK cool, yeah rainbows is not intended lol
18th November 2014, 08:23 PM   |  #72  
Senior Member
Flag Dortmund
Thanks Meter: 242
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Smile Rainbow Mode enabled...
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrior001

OK cool, yeah rainbows is not intended lol

After playing with it,I found possibly probable way to enable Rainbow Mode.
Just swipe upwards for about 7-8 times or so,and it should be enabled.
18th November 2014, 08:34 PM   |  #73  
jrior001's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Va Beach
Thanks Meter: 2,682
 
1,785 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.patron99

After playing with it,I found possibly probable way to enable Rainbow Mode.
Just swipe upwards for about 7-8 times or so,and it should be enabled.

Keep swiping and it switches back. Wild, I never knew it did that.
18th November 2014, 08:35 PM   |  #74  
marknoll's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
1,215 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Sounds like a glitch

Sent from my ATRIX HD using Tapatalk
18th November 2014, 09:06 PM   |  #75  
Mustaavalkosta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Turku
Thanks Meter: 6,328
 
1,578 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by marknoll

Sounds like a glitch

Sent from my ATRIX HD using Tapatalk

Not really. It says rainbow mode on/off on the screen. Glitches rarely announce themselves. I accidentally toggled it on too while testing those for jrior001. I think it was volkeys that did it for me.
The Following User Says Thank You to Mustaavalkosta For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes