Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Two Clocks In Status Bar (HyperDrive RLS 16.1)

4th July 2014, 05:31 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
...
Quote:
Originally Posted by android-incredible

ROM update yesterday? I don't see any update in the op.

Well your Hyper Drive OTA should have alerted you for the RLS 17 update. As well as there was an update to the Xposed Wanam as well. I'm not sure how the OP of this thread would have alerted you of a ROM update....
 
 
4th July 2014, 05:36 PM |#12  
joshm.1219's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 1,650
 
3,885 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by android-incredible

ROM update yesterday? I don't see any update in the op.

3 days ago*

---------- Post added at 12:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:35 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by djchiments

Nice - had hoped so. I unfortunately can't tell because I currently have no statusbar clock for some reason. Clean flash and everything. Looking into it.

For some reason it's hidden by default in tweaks app. Go to the clock tab and change the alignment
4th July 2014, 05:45 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
..
Quote:
Originally Posted by joshm.1219

3 days ago*

---------- Post added at 12:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:35 PM ----------



For some reason it's hidden by default in tweaks app. Go to the clock tab and change the alignment

Tried that almost immediately. No change. I ultimately fixed it by dirty flashing 17 over 16.1 No issues so far. Running great.
20th November 2014, 12:29 PM |#14  
Lumenate88's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Dualclocks would be ok if it wasnt the same time on both...
I'm have the same issue yet I'm on rls 19 so its gotta be a glitch on the hyperdrive tweaks app itself thats causing this issue. Has anyone tried contacting Sbreen94 or Hero for help with fixing this? Since having to open the tweaks app constantly to fix it is annoying as ****.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes