Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[GUIDE][MOD]Add Quickpanel Button In Statusbar To Switch Layouts>>

OP san122

25th September 2014, 11:57 AM   |  #31  
jasper~'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Laguna
Thanks Meter: 6
 
126 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by san122

Hello Guys,Hope everyone is fine


Didnt work for me. When I pressed the image, the second layout do not appear. Still in the First layout. Please help. Anyone? @GSculerlor
25th September 2014, 12:02 PM   |  #32  
jasper~'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Laguna
Thanks Meter: 6
 
126 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasper~

Didnt work for me. When I pressed the image, the second layout do not appear. Still in the First layout. Please help. Anyone? @GSculerlor

See Attachment Below. I didnt fix that. Im just trying this guide.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20140925-175905.png
Views:	79
Size:	173.6 KB
ID:	2949725   Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20140925-175910.png
Views:	72
Size:	173.7 KB
ID:	2949726  
25th September 2014, 03:53 PM   |  #33  
Senior Member
Flag Kiev
Thanks Meter: 26
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Maybe add flip anim to this?
Last edited by the_vanya1; 26th September 2014 at 05:15 PM.
26th September 2014, 05:16 PM   |  #34  
Senior Member
Flag Kiev
Thanks Meter: 26
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Share your systemUI and frameworks
22nd November 2014, 04:57 PM   |  #35  
Quote:
Originally Posted by san122

Hello Guys,Hope everyone is fine


Nice work. Im tryng add this mode or an app activity button on tw status bar expanded, but the Grand quatro ( Win Duos) exist another xml the tw status bar expanded header. I dont know if is there correct place . Are you know how check this?
Thanks

MJ
24th November 2014, 05:31 PM   |  #36  
On I8552 exist the Tw statusbar expanded dual.XML the toogles, notification header are be changed to this, but this mod dont be efects

Others XML are the tw statusbar expanded header also too
Mj

Sent from my GT-I8552B using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes