Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

YU Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] autorec doesn't work ,nedd help

OP rickthewood2

19th April 2014, 01:41 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag beloeil/quebec
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
i have g2 d801 videotron , canada
I root with ioroot25 , and all is perfect.
After i install autorec d801 , and now i boot with a black screnn. On up corner in the left is write : (860) fastboot mode started
(910) udc_start().
Can you help me please , thank you.
21st April 2014, 01:14 PM   |  #2  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,635
 
2,340 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickthewood2

i have g2 d801 videotron , canada
I root with ioroot25 , and all is perfect.
After i install autorec d801 , and now i boot with a black screnn. On up corner in the left is write : (860) fastboot mode started
(910) udc_start().
Can you help me please , thank you.

You should also write when the issue is fixed.


Issue fixed by flashing the right(d803 laf) .
21st April 2014, 06:21 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag beloeil/quebec
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Yes I no but I don't no where I can write it's resolve?

Envoyé de mon LG-D801 en utilisant Tapatalk
21st April 2014, 06:51 PM   |  #4  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,635
 
2,340 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickthewood2

Yes I no but I don't no where I can write it's resolve?

Envoyé de mon LG-D801 en utilisant Tapatalk

here m8 hehe
18th June 2014, 04:28 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Did you fixed?
Quote:
Originally Posted by bender_007

here m8 hehe

I have the same problem, anyone fixxed?
18th June 2014, 10:12 AM   |  #6  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,635
 
2,340 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bqto0ohiphop

I have the same problem, anyone fixxed?

It's fixed, yes. Please just write your informations:

what did you try.

What is popping out ?

What errors do you have. People will spend too much time in trying to figure out what variant you have, what issue etc..
15th August 2014, 03:52 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
Angry FIX
Quote:
Originally Posted by bender_007

It's fixed, yes. Please just write your informations:

what did you try.

What is popping out ?

What errors do you have. People will spend too much time in trying to figure out what variant you have, what issue etc..

This is for all those who haven't found how to fix autorec wrong version install....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g...icked-t2845921

25th November 2014, 01:58 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Unhappy LG G2 brick, no download mode, no recovery, no detect after using twrp
Hi bender_007 ! I have brick my LG G2 D802 32gb Kikat 2 week ego and I try many solution around different forum web sides but not solution find at out for my cell. and somebody you help in the same problem refer me to you. So 2 week ego I try to install a rom custum base on Lg g3 and I root my phone, then try to install twrp by using autorec since everything goes black on my phone only the LG logo and on the left top of the phone this message:
error: boot certifica verify
[ some number in here]
[ some number in here]
[ some number in here]
[ some number in here]
secure boot error!
cause: boot certication verify
From now no download mode, no recovery, no detecting in my computer I do not know what to do on this stage, please I really need your help
Thank you.
Last edited by ekambs; 25th November 2014 at 02:00 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes